Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Logan Intl., Massachusetts, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in Logan Intl.

7.8 Out of 10 (40 Reviews)

8 Stations

1 bennett street

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

9.5 Out of 10 (4 Reviews)

9.5
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Dennis l Reviewed on Jun 17, 2018, 4:48 AM

The help worked hard with the overbooking but were short cars and employees.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Tanya3 Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018, 12:02 PM

The staff was very friendly. The car was clean. Did not have to wait picking up or dropping off.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

ravi07 Reviewed on Nov 28, 2017, 11:39 PM

good experience

1 newbury st

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

9.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Marxmc Reviewed on Mar 5, 2020, 7:21 PM

I rented one week at time, 2 consecutive weeks. They gave me loaded Ford Fusion Titanium (full size but I reserved compact). Agent let me keep it for week 2. Easy in and out. When I noticed discrepancy on bill after rental, easy call to Avis CS removed it. Definitely use them again for local rental.

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Ed Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018, 4:54 PM

All was easy and went smoothly although there was no one there when I dropped off vehicle

183 cambridge street

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.7 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

6.7
8.0
9.3
9.3
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Rae Reviewed on Feb 26, 2020, 4:47 PM

The Avis location in Allston isn't the easiest to get to, but aside from that the rental process was smooth and seamless. The van we rented worked perfectly for our trip and we didn't run into any problems on the road.

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Elias Reviewed on Nov 5, 2018, 5:29 PM

I reserved a smaller car and was given the opportunity to drive away with a SUV, which was fantastic. Employee did not check over car with me before I left lot and oil light was on. Other than that, smooth process.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Kayla Reviewed on Oct 3, 2018, 11:48 PM

This was by far the easiest pick-up and drop-off of a rental car I have ever had. No one tried to pressure me to purchase any additional things and we were in and out of both places within minutes. With how many reviews you read about how much hassle car rental companies can give you with wanting you to purchase any of the extras, I always am stressed about going through the renting process. This was a breeze!

1 center plaza

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.0 Out of 10 (5 Reviews)

7.5
8.8
9.2
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

Brian Reviewed on Aug 18, 2019, 4:37 PM

Pick and drop off of the car was no problem. The car was heavy to drive and very noisy in the cabin at all speeds.

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

mico Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019, 10:46 AM

average home in Boston need to ask everything with omissions of documents average cleanliness of the vehicle but in accordance with the order very well for the deposit in New York (very professional)

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Thierry G (LA RICHE) Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019, 12:52 PM

After reading the reviews on Google about the rental agency in Boston, I would not hide that it was with some trepidation that I went there to remove the vehicle. The experience that I personally experienced while it was a National holiday was particularly successful with successful support, both by the quality of welcome, their professionalism and speed; No surprise when invoicing motorway tolls and they have not at any time tried to fend us unnecessary options.

100 clarendon street

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

7.6 Out of 10 (5 Reviews)

7.2
7.2
8.4
7.2
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Afonso Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019, 5:32 PM

There were some Dunkin Donuts cups and some trash in the passenger door. The car was also with a strong pot smell

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Ron45 Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018, 3:19 AM

cut. way rate is pretty steep

We collected 40 reviews in total for all stations in Boston, MA, United States of America (BOS-Logan Intl.) with an average score of 7.8/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Boston Airport

As the pilot announces your descent, you begin to get ecstatic. Landing in General Edward Lawrence Logan International Airport, you are ready to finally begin your Massachusetts vacation. You could wait for a bus to drop you off near your Boston hotel or try to call a cab and arrive a bit faster. But, if you like to start your trip out of town in Boston promptly, then getting a personal car is imperative. Looking for a cheap rental car when in Boston? Avis can help you out.

From the Terminal to Your New Car

Once you fly into in General Edward Lawrence Logan International Airport you won't have to venture far to get a jump on your vacation. You'll discover your Avis car rental in or close to the terminal. Furthermore, you can relax knowing you reserved your airport rental car through CarRentals. That's because we work with the best dealers. Avis was the first rent-a-car company to be located in an airport and they have over seventy years of providing rentals to travelers from all over. With over 5,000 locations worldwide and a diverse fleet of vehicles, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

When you book your General Edward Lawrence Logan International Airport Avis car rental through us you can:

• Select from many of the most popular manufacturers such as Audi, Buick, GMC, Toyota, plus more

• Pick the class that is perfect for you. It does not matter if you need a full-size car to comfortably drive everyone around the neighborhood or a compact automobile that is a cinch to park on the street, Avis has a variety of choices

• Relax, knowing you will have a painless time picking up and dropping off. Just bring the automobile back to Avis at General Edward Lawrence Logan International Airport and you are on your way

Reserve a Cheap Car Rental in Boston Today!

Having access to a car hire when you're on a trip opens numerous possibilities. If the Boston Public Gardens is catching your interest, then Avis has you covered! Just jump in your car from Avis and drive. When you reserve through CarRentals you can get the lowest rates by prepaying ahead of time or use your credit card and pay how you want at pickup. CarRentals offers the freedom to travel.