A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Miami Intl., Florida, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in Miami Intl.

8.0 Out of 10 (71 Reviews)

9 Stations

3655 sw 22nd street

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (4 Reviews)

10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Francesco Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019, 7:10 AM

Easy pickup and car comfortable and clean

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Kimbre Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018, 4:43 PM

I've rented from a couple other companies but HERTZ made it super easy. Quick pickup, and easy return. Will use them again in the future!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Janet1950 Reviewed on May 21, 2018, 3:47 AM

I've never rented a car before but this was so easy! The representative was so nice and the price was exceptional! It was a great experience and I'll do it again when I need to.

2207 n commerce pkwy

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Jason Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019, 11:49 AM

My experience was simple and easy. No hassle and I picked up a Brand New 12 passenger van

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Eli Reviewed on Jan 8, 2019, 4:31 AM

Avis was outstanding, no waiting, got the vehicle that I reserved, vehicle was brand new with latest technology. Very satisfied with Avis.

2318 collins ave

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

8.3 Out of 10 (6 Reviews)

8.3
7.0
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Miami Reviewed on Jul 4, 2020, 5:50 PM

Avis was friendly and efficient- at pickup, central reservations, and drop off.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

DS Reviewed on May 9, 2020, 5:53 PM

Si lo fue

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

RobynG Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019, 11:38 AM

I had a good experience at this supplier only they need more help I had to wait 20 min to get to the counter

We collected 71 reviews in total for all stations in Miami, FL, United States of America (MIA-Miami Intl.) with an average score of 8.0/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Miami Airport

Several complimentary beverages and a movie later, you're more than ready to disembark the plane. As the pilot calls out your arrival, you begin to feel elated. Arriving in Miami International Airport, you cannot wait until your Florida getaway finally begins. You could stand in line for the shuttle to take you to your Miami hotel or try to grab a taxi to arrive slightly faster. However, if you need to start your trip out of town in Miami quickly, then getting your own car is essential. Need a cheap car rental when in Miami? Avis has your back.

CarRentals Helps Drive Your Journey

Once you fly into in Miami International Airport you won't have to go far to get a jump on your Miami trip. You'll find your Avis rental car in or nearby the terminal. Moreover, you'll rest easy because you booked your airport car hire through CarRentals. We work with several of the top companies in the industry. Avis was the first rent-a-car business to be located in an airport and they have over 70 years of providing vehicles to visitors from all over. With a diverse fleet of automobiles and over five-thousand locations all over the world, Avis is sure to provide you a terrific experience.

When you book your Miami International Airport Avis car rental through us you'll get to:

• Select from the sought-after manufacturers like Chevrolet, Ford, Nissan, Hyundai, plus more!

• Opt for the latest automobiles in each class. Whether you want an economy car to help you stick to your budget or an intermediate car for additional luggage space, Avis has a variety of choices

• Take it easy, realizing you'll have an unproblematic time picking up and dropping off. Simply take it back to Avis at Miami International Airport and you're on your way

Get Your Cheap Car Rental in Miami!

Having the keys to a car rental while on a trip opens countless opportunities. If the Vizcaya Museum and Gardens has caught your eye, then simply get in your rental car from Avis and drive. When you book with us you will get the cheapest rates when you prepay ahead of time or reserve with your credit card and choose the payment you want at pickup. CarRentals provides you the liberty to drive where you want.