Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Raleigh - Durham Intl., North Carolina, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in Raleigh - Durham Intl.

8.2 Out of 10 (27 Reviews)

5 Stations

1720 guess rd

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

9.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

9.0
9.0
10.0
9.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Freddy Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019, 7:46 PM

Arrived after the office closed but the individual there still allowed us to pick up the car. Great service!

2001 wide waters pkwy

Average Pick-Up time: 31-40 minutes

9.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

10.0
8.0
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Katrina Reviewed on May 1, 2020, 2:50 AM

There were two options for the type of car that I rented, but they both smelled like smoke. I was offered a SUV instead since that was the only option available at that time. I was afraid to drive it, but at least it was clean and the agent, Phillip, was very helpful & accomodating.

421 s salisbury st

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

8.4 Out of 10 (5 Reviews)

8.4
10.0
8.4
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Sergio Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019, 4:58 PM

Checking in and out took no longer than five minutes. It takes much longer at the airport. I was also pleased with the free upgrade I received. This location is on it.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Zinum777 Reviewed on Jan 29, 2018, 5:52 PM

My reservation was held, the attendant was cordial, my vehicle was near perfect. The return process was just the same.

1016 rental car drive

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

7.7 Out of 10 (15 Reviews)

8.5
8.8
8.9
7.7
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Leslye Reviewed on Sep 13, 2020, 5:40 PM

I did not read that I needed a credit card to pick up my rental, even if I had the money on my debit card, so it made the pick up a little lengthy while I made a couple calls. However, the pick up and drop off was quick and easy! Would use again.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Patricia Reviewed on Jul 3, 2020, 7:06 AM

Late to the airport, they made it a snap on return.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Mabel Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019, 4:33 PM

My overall experience was excellent.

4325 glenwood avenue

Average Pick-Up time: 31-40 minutes

6.7 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

6.7
8.7
9.3
9.3
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Peg Reviewed on Mar 7, 2019, 12:32 PM

When I arrived at the mall and saw that Sears was closed we drove around looking for some kind of identifier where the Avis place was. I went to the middle of the mall and called them. She said she couldn’t help me because she didn’t know how to direct me from the middle of the mall to Avis but that they were across from the store H&M. I called H&M and they helped me get to their store and directly across from them was Avis. I suggest that you put maps in this location. Then we had to walk across the parking garage. I suggest that you move the car closer to the door when you know a customer is coming. These are things that can be fixed quite easily. The car was brand new and worked out perfect for the drive back home to Boston.

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Caitie Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018, 9:06 PM

Arrived at the location address (suppose to be sears auto/Avis desk in mall) to find that they were no longer in the same place in the mall. Walked around for an hour and finally found new location (one folding table in an empty store with a person in street clothes, no badge or identifier for Avis) just to be turned away immediately saying there rental computers had been down for three days. Went to another location as directed and was told it was going to cost more money just because of new location. Customer service personnel were overall less than helpful and unapologetic until the final call where the person on the other line acknowledged the disaster and offered help. It took 3 hours to get our rental. Won’t be renting from Avis (or budget) from now on.

We collected 27 reviews in total for all stations in Raleigh, NC, United States of America (RDU-Raleigh - Durham Intl.) with an average score of 8.2/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Durham Airport

Several complimentary beverages and a movie later, you're more than ready to deboard the plane. As the pilot calls out your arrival, you begin to get thrilled. Landing in Raleigh Durham International Airport, you are ripe to begin your North Carolina vacation. You could wait in line for the bus to drop you off at your Durham hotel or stand in the taxi queue and get there slightly quicker. However, if you like to start your vacation in Durham immediately, then getting your own set of wheels is a must. Looking for a cheap car rental when in Durham? Avis has your back.

Have Your Ride Ready at RDU

Once you arrive in in Raleigh Durham International Airport you won't have to venture far to get a jump on your Durham vacation. You'll find your Avis rental car conveniently located in or close to the terminal. Further, you can relax knowing you booked your airport rental car through CarRentals. That's because CarRentals works with several of the top rent-a-car companies in the business. Avis was the first rent-a-car business to be located in an airport and they have over seventy years of providing vehicles to travelers from all over. With a diverse fleet of autos and over 5,000 locations globally, Avis is sure to give you a wonderful experience from start to finish.

When you book your Raleigh Durham International Airport Avis car rental through us you will get to:

• Choose from the popular brands like Volkswagen, Chrysler, Nissan, Buick, and more

• Choose from the latest automobiles in each class. Whether you need a full-size sedan to comfortably escort everyone on fun trips or a compact automobile that is a breeze to park on the street, Avis has a variety of choices

• Relax, realizing you'll have a simple pick up and drop off. Merely take your rental car back to Avis at Raleigh Durham International Airport and you will be on your way

Reserve a Durham Cheap Rental Car!

Having the keys to a car rental when you are on a trip opens a number of possibilities. If the Durham Historical Society has caught your interest, or maybe there is a gourmet bistro you heard about located all the way across town, then simply hop in your vehicle from Avis and drive. When you reserve through CarRentals you can get the most affordable rates when you prepay ahead of time or book with your credit card and pay with whatever method you want at pickup. CarRentals provides you the liberty to explore.