Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Los Angeles Intl., California, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in Los Angeles Intl.

8.2 Out of 10 (14 Reviews)

5 Stations

1111 e huntington dr

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (4 Reviews)

10.0
9.5
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Ron45 Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018, 5:29 PM

I had a good experience with this supplier, they were busy when I came in but they were super friendly and tried to assist me as soon as possible.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Jason L Reviewed on Aug 1, 2018, 3:00 PM

The staff was amazing. The car ran smoothly. I was new, clean, and better than I expected.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Maggie Magill 74 Reviewed on Jul 3, 2018, 4:15 AM

Very good service. Will differently use them again !

19228 ventura blvd

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

9.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

7.0
7.0
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Katie Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019, 5:43 PM

My experience at the pick up location in Tarzana was less than desirable. I felt like I was inconveniencing the employee by being there. It was all paperwork and then he handed me keys. He didn’t walk me out to the vehicle to look at it. When I got in the car it smelled like smoke. After driving it for a day my hands would smell like cigarettes just from touching the steering wheel. I was disappointed with that.

1910 e washington blvd

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

6.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

6.0
6.0
9.0
6.0
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Darrel Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019, 4:49 PM

The price that I was quoted and booked at was not matched at pickup. It was 3x the amount.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Chichi Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019, 8:31 PM

I meant to book my pickup at LAX airport, but booked the wrong address, which was LA downtown. The Japanese counter staff was very nice and helped us to solve our problem by finding a similar budget rate of LAX Avis for us. Not only that, he also explained the insurance liability in details. As tourists from Taiwan, we felt we were taken good care of and knew better about the renting issues. Really enjoyed the service. One little suggestion. If the website can list LAX location, it'll be more convention for tourists like us.

9217 airport blvd

Average Pick-Up time: 51-60 minutes

6.0 Out of 10 (5 Reviews)

7.2
9.2
8.8
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Maria Reviewed on Jan 29, 2020, 5:01 PM

And the representative that helped me was very nice and polite and helpful

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Brent Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020, 5:49 PM

All worked out. I landed at LAX and did a search through a third-party service. The challenge is that the address where I received the quote was in downtown LA and 45 minutes from the airport. The AVIS representative couldn't help me, although he tried. I was able to rebook for $30 more at the location I was at. Car was great. Service went well.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Mahesh Reviewed on Jan 25, 2020, 7:16 PM

My experience was great, quick service and I was in out the door in less than 30 minutes.

We collected 14 reviews in total for all stations in Los Angeles, CA, United States of America (LAX-Los Angeles Intl.) with an average score of 8.2/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Los Angeles Airport

As the pilot calls out your arrival, you start to feel elated. Arriving in Los Angeles International Airport, you are ready to start your California getaway. You could wait in yet another line for a shuttle to drop you off near your Los Angeles hotel or try to grab a cab and get there slightly faster. But, if you wish to start your getaway in Los Angeles promptly, then getting a personal automobile is essential. Need a cheap car rental when you are in Los Angeles? Avis is in your corner.

Have Your Wheels Ready at Los Angeles International Airport

Once you land in in Los Angeles International Airport you won't have to venture far to begin your Los Angeles getaway. You'll find your Avis rental car conveniently located in or near the terminal. Furthermore, you'll relax because you booked your airport car hire through CarRentals. That's because CarRentals works with some of the best rent-a-car dealers in the business. Avis was the first rental car business located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over 5,000 locations globally and an assorted fleet of automobiles, Avis is sure to give you a wonderful experience.

When you reserve your Los Angeles International Airport Avis car rental with us you'll get to:

• Choose from the most popular manufacturers such as Volkswagen, Chrysler, Nissan, Buick, plus more!

• Pick the class that is the right fit for you. No matter if you need a van to take the fam and everyone's belongings all over Los Angeles or a convertible, giving you the chance to put the top down and feel the rush, Avis has a variety of choices

• Relax, realizing you will have a painless pick up and drop off. Simply bring the automobile back to Avis at Los Angeles International Airport and be on your way

Reserve a Los Angeles Cheap Rental Car!

Having the keys to a vehicle when you are on holiday opens a realm of possibilities. If the Academy Of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences Museum has caught your interest, or if there is a good restaurant you heard about located all the way across the city, then we have you covered! Just get in your rental car from Avis and take off to wherever you'd like. When you reserve with CarRentals you'll get the most affordable rates when you prepay in advance or book with your credit card and choose the payment you want at pickup. CarRentals gives you the freedom to travel.

Popular Avis Car Rental Locations