Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Tampa Intl., Florida, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in Tampa Intl.

8.7 Out of 10 (18 Reviews)

5 Stations

686 brandon town center drive westfield brandon mall sears

Average Pick-Up time: 21-30 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

9.0
7.0
10.0
9.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Phyllis!!! Reviewed on Apr 21, 2019, 12:21 AM

I got a great rate!! I had no problems picking up in Brandon and dropping off in Pittsburgh!!!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Olli2018 Reviewed on Apr 6, 2018, 6:53 AM

Good vehicle in good condition

7315 us hwy 19 n

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

9.6 Out of 10 (5 Reviews)

10.0
8.8
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Ann Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019, 7:13 PM

Too busy. Not enough help. Had to wait for car to be readied.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Jorge Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018, 12:14 AM

I was treated like a valued customer from the start by Jose and his staff. Will rent again.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Maxk929 Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018, 9:11 PM

Had a great experience at a great price.. will use them again!

5300 gulf blvd

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.7 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

9.3
8.0
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Mike 666 Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020, 9:57 PM

Everything was fine, car great, fair price, easy pick-up and drop-off, then when they presented final bill I was charged for roadside service that I never agreed to. When I showed them my check-out contract with no mention of it, they quickly apologized and waived the charge.

4037 66th st north

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

7.5 Out of 10 (4 Reviews)

9.5
9.0
8.0
8.5
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Erica Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019, 5:26 PM

Simple and easy

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Norm Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019, 8:23 PM

My rental agreement with CarRentals.com was priced at $211.15 USD but Avis charged me $289.63 USD. I have submitted a request to CarRentals.com to have the overcharge refunded by Avis. I am told this will be done but I will believe it when it happens. I am happy with my treatment by CarRentals.com and by the Avis on-site staff. The Avis customer service dept was of no help at all. They advised me that since I had booked through a 3rd party (CarRentals.com), I had to take up the overcharge issue with them.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Stewart Reviewed on Dec 2, 2018, 6:14 PM

My experience with this supplier was great. I am hoping that they will contact me soon with good news on finding the GPS unit that was left in the vehicle,

4644 w gandy blvd

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

7.5 Out of 10 (4 Reviews)

7.5
7.5
8.0
7.5
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

George Reviewed on Feb 6, 2020, 6:00 PM

My experience with this service was horrible. I made a reservation for a decent price, had a confirmation number and when I went to pick up the vehicle, there was no vehicle. The attendant (I think he work for Avis) was awful. He had no desire whatsoever in helping me, had no customer service skills, nor the interest to resolve the mistake. He even mentioned that this was a normal occurrence (the service offering vehicles they didn't have). At one point, he offer me an upgrade for $100 more which is when I thought it was a scam. I tried going back to the website to request assistance but I was left on hold forever. Don't waste your time with them.

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Ken Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019, 4:35 PM

Hmmmmm. Well let see. purchased it online. thought price was too high. Went with it anyway. got to rental counter. Was told that my model was the Fred flinstone model. but for just a few more dollars, I could have a gigantic Nissan PATHFINDER. Listen.... I went along with this tactic but all I needed was a Nissan Altima. COME ON!

We collected 18 reviews in total for all stations in Tampa, FL, United States of America (TPA-Tampa Intl.) with an average score of 8.7/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Lakeland Airport

Several free beverages and a movie later, you're more than ready to deboard the plane. As the pilot announces your descent, you start to get elated. Landing in Lakeland Linder Regional Airport, you can't wait until your Florida getaway officially begins. You could wait for a bus to take you to your Lakeland hotel or try to hail a cab and get there slightly faster. But, if you wish to start your holiday in Lakeland right away, then getting a personal set of wheels is essential. Looking for a cheap car rental when you are in Lakeland? Avis has you covered.

Have Your Car Ready at Lakeland Linder Regional Airport

Once you land in in Lakeland Linder Regional Airport you won't have to venture far to get a jump on your Lakeland vacation. You'll find your Avis rental car conveniently in or nearby the terminal. Further, you'll relax knowing you reserved your airport rental car through CarRentals. That's because we work with some of the top dealers in the world. Avis was the first rent-a-car company located in an airport and they have over seventy years of providing rental cars to travelers from all over. With an assorted fleet of cars and over five-thousand locations all over the world, Avis is sure to offer you a wonderful experience.

When you book your Lakeland Linder Regional Airport Avis rental car with us you will get to:

• Choose from many of the most well-known manufacturers such as Chevrolet, Ford, Nissan, Hyundai, plus more!

• Choose the class that is perfect for you. Whether you want an economy car to help maintain your budget or an intermediate automobile for additional luggage space, Avis has a variety of choices

• Take it easy, knowing you will have a hassle-free pick up and drop off. Merely take the car rental back to Avis at Lakeland Linder Regional Airport and you're on your way

Reserve a Cheap Car Rental in Lakeland!

Having access to a rental car when you're on a trip opens up a world of possibilities. If the Aerospace Discovery At Florida Air Museum has caught your interest, or maybe there is a five-star cafe you heard about on the other side of town, then Avis has you covered! Just get in your car rental from Avis and drive to wherever you'd like. When you reserve through CarRentals you will get the most affordable rates when you prepay ahead of time or book using your credit card and choose the payment you want when you pick up the vehicle. CarRentals offers the freedom to explore.