Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in O'Hare Intl., Illinois, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in O'Hare Intl.

8.3 Out of 10 (85 Reviews)

12 Stations

5186 northwest hwy

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

9.3
8.7
6.7
7.3
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Lakhbir Reviewed on Aug 11, 2018, 4:09 AM

My experience very good when I pick upcar, but when I dropped my car very poor customer service. Because I don't know the guy very bad behavior.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Reid Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018, 8:43 PM

My experience wasted nice and easy with no hassles.

1115 east ogden avenue

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Linda Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019, 1:38 PM

Avis was very accommodating and the price was lower than other rental places.

214 n clark st

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.8 Out of 10 (12 Reviews)

9.2
8.5
9.0
8.5
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Eduard Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019, 6:25 PM

Fast , easy ,friendly. They offered me three options to choose from, took me like 5 minutes in and out.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Sofia Slacedo Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019, 11:06 PM

all the condition of the vehicle was very good, the staff was kind and the car was an easy pickup and drop off,

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Michelle Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019, 4:19 PM

It was the quickest pick up and drop off experience I've ever had with a car rental.

1830 s wabash ave

Average Pick-Up time: 21-30 minutes

8.7 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

9.3
8.7
10.0
8.7
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Meisterhoppel Reviewed on Aug 5, 2018, 10:48 AM

The staff at the Chicago City Office explained everything to us and took their time. The only downer was that we later discovered that the vehicle in the back row was dirty (probably cola) and stuck.

We collected 85 reviews in total for all stations in Chicago, IL, United States of America (ORD-O'Hare Intl.) with an average score of 8.3/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Chicago Airport

Several movies and complimentary beverages later, you're ready to get off the airplane. As the pilot calls out your descent, you begin to feel ecstatic. Touching-down in Chicago O'Hare International Airport, you are eager to begin your Illinois vacation. You could stand in yet another line for a bus to take you to your Chicago hotel or head to the cab stand to arrive slightly quicker. But, if you like to start your trip out of town in Chicago promptly, then getting a personal auto is imperative. Need a cheap car rental when you're in Chicago? Avis has your back.

From the Terminal to Your New Ride

Once you land in in Chicago O'Hare International Airport you won't have to travel far to begin your trip. You will discover your Avis car rental conveniently in or close to the terminal. Moreover, you'll relax because you booked your airport car rental through CarRentals. That's because we work with several of the best businesses. Avis was the first car rental business located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations internationally and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to provide you a wonderful experience from pick-up to drop-off.

When you book your Chicago O'Hare International Airport Avis rental car with us you can:

• Choose from the popular brands such as Dodge, Ford, Nissan, Kia, plus more

• Select from the latest automobiles in every class. Whether you need a standard vehicle that is ideal for almost any trip or a luxury car when you desire to add a little elegance to your holiday, Avis has a range of choices

• Relax, realizing you'll have an effortless pick up and drop off. Merely take the automobile back to Avis at the airport and you will be on your way

Get Your Chicago Cheap Car Rental!

Having the use of a car hire while on holiday opens a world of possibilities. If the A. Philip Randolph Pullman Porter Museum has caught your eye, then Avis has you covered! Just hop in your vehicle from Avis and drive. When you book through CarRentals you will get the most affordable rates by prepaying in advance or use your credit card and choose the payment you want at pickup. CarRentals offers the freedom to explore.

Popular Avis Car Rental Locations