Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Liberty Intl., New Jersey, United States of America

7.4 Out of 10 (14 Reviews)

5 Stations

1300 highway 34

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Bk Reviewed on May 22, 2019, 4:40 PM

My experience with this supplier was excellent. They were very friendly, accommodating and service was quick.

1105 state route 23 south

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.0 Out of 10 (4 Reviews)

7.3
7.0
9.5
7.5
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Dean Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019, 2:13 AM

Just a difficult experience all around. The rep looked up my confirmation number a couple times before realizing it was for a car rental and not a truck rental. Ended up saying the car inventory was tight and he had a car that just came in but he didn't clean. Without going outside to check for possible damage from the last customer he checked off damage on the sheet from what he already knew. Once I started to drive the car I noticed it would make a strange noise on and off. I didn't feel safe so I quickly returned but he wouldn't help me and said to call customer service. Not happy and would never go back. I've always had great experiences at Enterprise and will be returning there.

414 highway 9 south

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

7.5 Out of 10 (4 Reviews)

7.5
8.0
9.5
7.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Guy Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019, 10:04 PM

Fantastic

5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

Qnika7 Reviewed on Sep 6, 2018, 6:43 PM

My experience with this supplier was nothing I’d like to repeat.

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Pasta Reviewed on Sep 3, 2018, 11:20 PM

Well the freehold nj offered be a different rate than east Windsor by a few dollars not a dealbreaker but I feel they should have equally matched my original rate.

51 highway 1

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

7.3 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

9.3
8.7
8.0
6.7
5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

Sohail Reviewed on Jan 1, 2019, 6:59 PM

I booked a minivan. When I went to pick up the van, they didn’t have any available. Staff was nice but helpless. My booking was at 10:00 AM. We finally were able to get an SUV at 1:00 PM.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Sreekanth Reviewed on Nov 5, 2018, 3:43 PM

My experience with this supplier was good and I got it for less price.

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Nishal Reviewed on Oct 7, 2018, 4:20 PM

My actual total is 150 $ but they charge me 250$ let see how much they charged ...bcze right now is pending amount ... but services is very good

570 springfield ave

Average Pick-Up time: 31-40 minutes

4.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

9.0
6.0
6.0
6.0
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

JB Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019, 11:58 PM

The location listed on my reservation was changed to another town as the location on your map is not an empty dirt lot. I called Avis and they graciously picked us up from the working location so everything worked out fine. The 175 Morris St, Morristown, NJ 07960 is permanently closed.

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Jim Reviewed on Sep 30, 2018, 5:08 PM

I reserved a pickup to haul some limbs away, but Avis didn’t have a pick-up and tried to push me to an SUV—said that don’t rent pickups

We collected 14 reviews in total for all stations in Newark, NJ, United States of America (EWR-Liberty Intl.) with an average score of 7.4/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Newark Airport

You've researched Newark, and wrote down the areas you'd love to explore. As the pilot announces your arrival, you begin to feel thrilled. Arriving in Newark Liberty International Airport, you cannot wait until your New Jersey getaway officially begins. You could stand in line for a bus to take you to your Newark hotel or head to the cab stand and arrive a little quicker. However, if you need to start your holiday in Newark promptly, then having access to your own set of wheels is imperative. If you need a cheap car rental when you're in Newark, then Avis has you covered.

From the Terminal to Your New Rental Car

Once you touchdown in in Newark Liberty International Airport you won't have to travel far to begin your Newark trip. You'll discover your Avis car rental conveniently in or nearby the terminal. Furthermore, you can rest easy because you booked your airport rental car through CarRentals. That's because CarRentals works with some of the best rent-a-car dealers. Avis was the first rental car company to be located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations internationally and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to give you a terrific experience.

When you reserve your Newark Liberty International Airport Avis car rental through us you can:

• Select from many of the most sought-after manufacturers like Volkswagen, Chrysler, Nissan, Buick, plus more!

• Opt for the most recent automobiles in each class. It doesn't matter if you want a standard vehicle which is a great choice for any trip or a premium car when you desire to add some elegance to your vacation, Avis has a variety of choices

• Take it easy, knowing you will have an effortless time picking up and dropping off. Merely take it back to Avis at the airport and be on your way

Book a Cheap Car Rental in Newark!

Having the keys to a car rental when you're on vacation opens up numerous possibilities. If the Newark Museum is catching your interest, then simply get in your rental car from Avis and go. When you reserve with us you can get the lowest rates by prepaying in advance or use your credit card to hold your car and decide on the payment you want at pickup. CarRentals provides the freedom to go where you want.