Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para la mejor experiencia, haga clic aquí para ir a su sitio local CarRentals.com.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, clicca qui per aprire il sito di CarRentals.com per il tuo paese.
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, click here to go to your CarRentals.com local site.

Book a cheap Avis car rental

Search for a car rental

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent Economy

passengers

4

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$18 /day

3655 southwest 22 street coral gable sears auto ctr, miami , 33145

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent Economy

passengers

4

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$26 /day

8501 west bowles sw plaza mall sears auto ctr, littleton , 80123

Ford Explorer

or equivalent Suv and Crossover

passengers

5

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$34 /day

1621 north john young parkway kissimmee korners, kissimmee, 34741

Ford Explorer

or equivalent Suv and Crossover

passengers

5

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$37 /day

600 terminal drive 3rd floor ft lauderdale hollywood airport, fort lauderdale, 33315

Ford Explorer

or equivalent Suv and Crossover

passengers

5

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$49 /day

501 kennedy boulevard, north bergen, 07047

Ford Explorer

or equivalent Suv and Crossover

passengers

5

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$62 /day

7135 gilespie street mccarran international airport, las vegas, 89119

Prices are based on searches made during the previous 7 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class.
There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

2200 rental car center parkway atlanta hartsfield jackson airport

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

7.4 Out of 10 (65 Reviews)

8.3
7.8
8.8
7.5
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Kristy Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019, 7:28 PM

People were cool and helpful and it didn’t take forever to pick it up or drop it off.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Odolph Reviewed on Oct 14, 2019, 4:04 AM

It was good but there was a problem with my return

9217 airport boulevard los angeles international airport

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

7.1 Out of 10 (55 Reviews)

8.3
7.7
9.0
7.1
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Emily Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019, 6:26 PM

I mistakenly booked my reservation with a pick-up time of 8am instead of 8pm. When I realized my mistake, midway through my day of travel, I called Avis and was immediately assisted and comforted: my vehicle would be waiting for me that evening. Both pick up and drop off were easy as could be.

7135 gilespie street mccarran international airport

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

7.6 Out of 10 (52 Reviews)

8.3
8.3
9.0
7.3
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Travis Reviewed on Nov 15, 2019, 10:51 AM

Booked with them cause they were the only company to list a ford transit van or comparable. When I picked up the van they had ZERO ford transits and a whole fleet of Chevy vans.

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Chrisus Reviewed on Nov 2, 2019, 5:40 PM

Car in good condition. Support and fast return. Small flat, there were 2 skins of bananas on the rear seats when taking the vehicle.

building 305 federal circle jfk international airport

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

7.4 Out of 10 (48 Reviews)

7.5
7.4
8.0
7.3
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Jacques Reviewed on Oct 27, 2019, 5:01 PM

Unlike other renters, only one vehicle imposed Toyota Camry, the type of the ad (Ford Focus) but no other choice. Agency JFK very well placed and without any waiting to go to the counter. Ditto very well to make the vehicle. Initial cleanliness to be desired: safe with many more loose packaging, rough interior cleaning and the same for the outside with greasy traces on the driver's door.

11901 santa monica boulevard

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

7.0 Out of 10 (46 Reviews)

8.1
7.4
8.7
7.5
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

AryeE Reviewed on Jul 14, 2018, 4:27 PM

Easy pick-up and drop-off, nice car, good price.

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Tour Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018, 3:29 AM

Early morning pickup with no waiting! Pleasant staff with lots of smiles

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Jeff36 Reviewed on May 19, 2018, 4:28 PM

My experience with Advantage was great. Sebele who was working the counter was kind, courteous , and professional. Unfortunately, I rented at Dulles Airport and the airport does not allow any parking on their grounds unless it is in their pay lots. So I had to park my personal car in long term parking, take a shuttle to the terminal, then take a shuttle to the car rental facility. When I returned, reverse the procedure. Absolutely not Advantage's fault, but something to consider when renting at an airport. Added a lot of extra time to picking up my rental and returning it.

We collected 2014 reviews in total for all stations for avis with an average score of 7.9/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Rent A Car: What you need to know

Avis has become a leading name in the car rental industry due to its widespread international presence juxtaposed with its small business mentality. Although the company operates from over 165 different countries with nearly 6,000 locations, they continue to tailor to every customer’s specific needs. The company’s exceptional customer service makes it one of the world’s top brands for customer retention. On top of providing a large selection of notable brands, the company has stayed up to date on current car and technological trends since their founding in 1946.

How do I get a cheap car rental with Avis? 

We always make sure the best deals are visible to you. The best way for you to feel confident that you’re getting the best rate is to:

  • Look for the vehicles you would like and compare the various deals and prices on offer;
  • Know how much fuel and mileage you’ll need according to your itinerary;
  • Think about whether you can downsize your vehicle or opt for a fuel-efficient rental. 

How old do I have to be to rent from Avis?

Renters of Avis vehicles must be 21 or over. Under 25s might be asked to pay a surcharge, so bear this in mind when budgeting for your rental car.

Is it possible to add an additional driver?

Yes, additional drivers may be added if your travel plans require. Check the website direct or ask a customer service advisor for specific additional-driver rates.

What mileage does Avis offer?

One of the most popular options for mileage is the unlimited one. Quite simply, you can drive as much as you need to during your rental period, for one fixed price. If you’re planning lots of road trips during your trip or you’re unsure how much ground you’ll be covering, this option removes all the worry about clocking up too many miles.

What fuel policy should I get? 

The full-to-full fuel policy is simple and easy: you collect the car with a full tank of gas and just need to refuel before you drop the vehicle off again. This way, you only use the fuel that you need!

What cars does Avis rent out?

Avis’ “We Try Harder” mantra applies to not only their patron services, but to their fleet of vehicles as well. The company offers their Signature Series car collection to travelers looking to make a lasting impression during both business and leisure trips. The series compiles top of the line luxury vehicles in peak condition. In addition to luxurious Lexus’ and BMWs, AVIS has a rental car in stock to suit your preferences. Patrons will also find affordable options such as Toyota, Ford, and Chevrolet.

What do I need to rent a car from Avis?

There are three things you need to remember to pack when coming to the counter to collect your car rental: your driver’s license, your insurance document, and your credit card. Show these to the Avis representative and you’ll be on the road in no time.

What kind of car should I rent from Avis? 

There are lots of vehicle options available from Avis, and you can make the choice most suited to you based on your itinerary and the size of your travel party. We’ve detailed a few rental options below to get you started. 

At CarRentals.com, we can connect you to an Avis rent a car at the lowest possible price. Browse our selection of deals and discounts today to secure the rental car that’s right for you at rates you can afford.