Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

Click and save up to 25% withAvis car rental logo

Book a cheap Avis car rental

Search for a car rental

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$14 /day

8000 west broward boulevard broward mall sears auto ctr

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$14 /day

10785 west colfax avenue sears at westland center

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$15 /day

99 southeast 2nd street port of miami cruiseship psgrs

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$18 /day

600 north lake destiny road sheraton orlando north

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$18 /day

3600 south las vegas boulevard bellagio resort and casino

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$24 /day

1450 bloomfield street hudson tea parking garage

Prices are based on searches made during the previous 7 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class.
There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

4760 west sahara avenue suite 26

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

9.7 Out of 10 (20 Reviews)

9.5
9.8
9.9
9.4
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Sisie Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018, 4:22 PM

I never use Enterprise. They are now first on my list. I totally enjoyed the trip. Enterprise service was excellent. Thank You!!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Paul13 Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018, 5:01 PM

I was stuck in DC due to a cancelled flight, and everyone at Enterprise was super friendly and sympathetic, which was a welcome change from how the airline treated me. I would rather not have gotten stuck, but at least these guys made it a small touch brighter.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

John G2 Reviewed on Jun 5, 2018, 3:19 PM

Enterprise put me in a new Malibu that was provided by very friendly staff!

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Charm Reviewed on May 29, 2018, 7:03 PM

Wasn’t disclosed that rental company required a 20 deposit. So of course I wasn’t happy about this.

3400 south las vegas boulevard mirage resort casino

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

6.5 Out of 10 (4 Reviews)

9.0
6.0
6.5
7.0
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Richard stone Reviewed on Nov 17, 2019, 6:56 PM

Car was great to drive max Avis staff were great It was a bit disappointing that the inside of the car had not been cleaned. There was also only half a tank of petrol in it, we were told to only return it with half a tank but this is hard to judge as it was a rental I didn’t know the tank size So we ended up filling it and returning it full So Avis win

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Pat Reviewed on Aug 18, 2019, 2:02 AM

I easily recovered a quality vehicle in Las Vegas; on the other hand, after having traveled 500 Kms, the computer announced to me that I had to do the emptying; no worries to return the vehicle to San Francisco.

3790 south las vegas boulevard new york new york hotel casino

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

6.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

9.0
9.0
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Ramesh Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019, 4:20 PM

This is rental pickup at a hotel, much cheaper than airport rental!

2219 south rainbow boulevard

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

10.0
8.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Mikee Reviewed on Jan 22, 2020, 10:36 AM

Unfortunately I don't remember his name but he provided great service. He looks like the actor who played Pablo Escobar in Narco's.

We collected 2254 reviews in total for all stations for Avis with an average score of 8.0/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Rent A Car: What you need to know

Avis has become a leading name in the car rental industry due to its widespread international presence juxtaposed with its small business mentality. Although the company operates from over 165 different countries with nearly 6,000 locations, they continue to tailor to every customer’s specific needs. The company’s exceptional customer service makes it one of the world’s top brands for customer retention. On top of providing a large selection of notable brands, the company has stayed up to date on current car and technological trends since their founding in 1946.

How do I get a cheap car rental with Avis? 

We always make sure the best deals are visible to you. The best way for you to feel confident that you’re getting the best rate is to:

  • Look for the vehicles you would like and compare the various deals and prices on offer;
  • Know how much fuel and mileage you’ll need according to your itinerary;
  • Think about whether you can downsize your vehicle or opt for a fuel-efficient rental. 

How old do I have to be to rent from Avis?

Renters of Avis vehicles must be 21 or over. Under 25s might be asked to pay a surcharge, so bear this in mind when budgeting for your rental car.

Is it possible to add an additional driver?

Yes, additional drivers may be added if your travel plans require. Check the website direct or ask a customer service advisor for specific additional-driver rates.

What mileage does Avis offer?

One of the most popular options for mileage is the unlimited one. Quite simply, you can drive as much as you need to during your rental period, for one fixed price. If you’re planning lots of road trips during your trip or you’re unsure how much ground you’ll be covering, this option removes all the worry about clocking up too many miles.

What fuel policy should I get? 

The full-to-full fuel policy is simple and easy: you collect the car with a full tank of gas and just need to refuel before you drop the vehicle off again. This way, you only use the fuel that you need!

What cars does Avis rent out?

Avis’ “We Try Harder” mantra applies to not only their patron services, but to their fleet of vehicles as well. The company offers their Signature Series car collection to travelers looking to make a lasting impression during both business and leisure trips. The series compiles top of the line luxury vehicles in peak condition. In addition to luxurious Lexus’ and BMWs, AVIS has a rental car in stock to suit your preferences. Patrons will also find affordable options such as Toyota, Ford, and Chevrolet.

What do I need to rent a car from Avis?

There are three things you need to remember to pack when coming to the counter to collect your car rental: your driver’s license, your insurance document, and your credit card. Show these to the Avis representative and you’ll be on the road in no time.

What kind of car should I rent from Avis? 

There are lots of vehicle options available from Avis, and you can make the choice most suited to you based on your itinerary and the size of your travel party. We’ve detailed a few rental options below to get you started. 

At CarRentals.com, we can connect you to an Avis rent a car at the lowest possible price. Browse our selection of deals and discounts today to secure the rental car that’s right for you at rates you can afford.