Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

Recent Avis Deals in Orlando Intl., Florida, United States of America

8.5 Out of 10 (9 Reviews)

5 Stations

2125 w landstreet rd

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Wanda Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019, 1:41 PM

Got there, didn’t wait, Alberto was super nice and helpful! Was out of there and on to my vacation with no problem.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

whiskytasting-magdeburg Reviewed on Apr 15, 2018, 5:58 PM

So far only good experiences. Friendly service. Class car, uncomplicated handling. Everything great. Gladly again.

1008 east highway 50

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

10.0
10.0
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Iceman Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019, 5:58 PM

No issues, was fast and convenient. Reserved a full size vehicle, was given a Kia Optima. Wish the vehicle was larger, but that was all they had at the time.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

blh0617 Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019, 12:52 PM

This supplier made our travels much more enjoyable!

3011 maingate lane

Average Pick-Up time: 21-30 minutes

6.7 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

8.7
7.3
8.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Heather2633 Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020, 7:08 PM

Waiting in the hotel was the most difficult part; one person behind the counter with at least 4 others ahead of me. Woman behind the counter was great though. Zipped right along when it was finally my turn. Drop off at Jacksonville Airport was a Breeze!!

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

John57 Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018, 10:10 PM

The car I reserved was not available and had to take a 12 passenger van instead.

5770 w irlo bronson memorial hwy #434

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

6.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

2.0
8.0
6.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

barre01 Reviewed on Sep 1, 2019, 1:25 AM

I don’t have any problem with Avis as a company is the employees that work in Kissimmee , they really need people skills, don’t answer when we said good morning, one of the guy have is very difficult to understand his inglish, the other one never look us and very indifferent, never talk or said a word this place really need to change the people that are working or send them to a class how to treat a customer.

We collected 9 reviews in total for all stations in Orlando, FL, United States of America (MCO-Orlando Intl.) with an average score of 8.5/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.