A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America

6.9 Out of 10 (15 Reviews)

3 Stations

1415 s 8th st

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

9.5 Out of 10 (8 Reviews)

9.5
8.8
9.8
9.3
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Wayne Reviewed on Jul 18, 2020, 12:53 AM

I have rented here twice always quick and friendly. I will rent from here all ways.

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

MichaelO Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019, 5:48 PM

Only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because they didn't have the size car I reserved. I was given a Toyota 4Runner which was very nice. But cost me more in gas. Customer service was very good. Easy pick up and return.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Jim Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018, 12:54 AM

The young lady behind the counter at Colorado Springs was the best employee Avis had that day. She was helpful, efficient, and competent in her presentation. Compact car was that and performed accordingly. Check in was a breeze at Denver. Will come back again!

384 e garden of the gods rd

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

9.3 Out of 10 (6 Reviews)

10.0
9.2
10.0
9.2
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Brandi Reviewed on Oct 23, 2020, 5:34 AM

These were the best people! I think it was the best experience I've ever had with a rental agency!!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Jeff Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019, 10:19 PM

I filled the gas tank and it wasn’t quite full when I got it. They gave me a credit for the extra gas!!

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Glotz Reviewed on Jun 16, 2019, 5:35 PM

Counter person was excellent. I was in and out within 15 minutes. Somehow Avis thinks a KiA is he equivalent of an IMPALA. The car was lean and ran well. However, the ride is significantly different.

7770 milton e proby parkway colorado springs metro airport

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

2.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

6.0
2.0
6.0
4.0
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Craigq Reviewed on Aug 30, 2020, 1:10 PM

When we picked up vehicle and got it home there was food crumbles all over and remained of candy neckless. Also couple of seats had sticky chewing gum residue all over them. This indicates they did not only not clean the van but never properly did a covid disinfect. Road Side emergency was rude and very poor. They kept talking over us and would not stop to listen to us.

We collected 15 reviews in total for all stations in Colorado Springs, CO, United States of America (COS) with an average score of 6.9/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.