Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Austin-Bergstrom Intl., Texas, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in Austin-Bergstrom Intl.

7.6 Out of 10 (23 Reviews)

5 Stations

8820 burnet road

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Dan Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018, 11:18 PM

Easy return

176 weldon johnson way

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

10.0
6.0
8.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Robin Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019, 6:54 PM

An even better car than what we ordered

1104 n i-35

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

8.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

10.0
6.0
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Dparker Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019, 7:47 PM

minimal paperwork & very efficient but they only give you 30mins grace otherwise you get charges 2/3 of the whole day rate

3819 presidential blvd, austin bergstrom intl airport

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

7.8 Out of 10 (18 Reviews)

7.8
8.1
8.7
7.0
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Cmills3522 Reviewed on Dec 6, 2019, 1:47 PM

Arrived at drop off area. There were at least 6 other patrons waiting in their returns for a representative. After waiting about 10 minutes I waked to the Avis remote office. There was no one inside and a hand written note taped to the window that said Leave the keys in the car. That was it. I left the keys and the receipt proving I put gas in the car and left. I got my credit card statement today and the charge from Avis is $80 more than the quote and I returned the car with more gas than when I picked up the car and 10 hours earlier than required.

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Mathew Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019, 4:36 PM

The car I rented was not available upon arriving and was offered a smaller car. After refusing the smaller car another car, larger, was provided at the same price. Upon leaving the garage to exit the Avis car rental area was an extremely large line of cars with only one person checking people out, we waited over 30 min to exit.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Ed Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019, 8:52 PM

The employees there especially Sandra were very helpful and kind

7010 highway 71 west

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

2.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

2.0
2.0
4.0
2.0
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Shane Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019, 6:04 PM

I showed up at the Avis location and was helped by the owner/operator of the location. Prior to being able to see the car, he asked me to sign the documents saying that my car's tank was full, and there were no damages. When I asked if he would mind if I waited until seeing the car myself, he replied with What? You don't trust me!?!? Then I saw the car, which was filthy, not a full gas tank, and no wiper fluid to clean the filthy windshield. A mile off the lot and multiple warning alerts came on the dash and wouldn't stop. I took it back and asked that the gentlemen just give me a refund and walk our separate ways, to which he said no. He told me to call a number and he wasn't going to deal with it.

We collected 23 reviews in total for all stations in Austin, TX, United States of America (AUS-Austin-Bergstrom Intl.) with an average score of 7.6/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Austin Airport

You've waited in airport line after airport line and consumed plenty of single-serving snacks to last you a while. As the pilot calls out your descent, you start to feel elated. Touching-down in Austin Bergstrom International Airport, you can't wait until your Texas getaway finally starts. You could wait for a shuttle to take you to your Austin hotel or head to the taxi stand, so you arrive slightly sooner. But, if you like to start your trip out of town in Austin immediately, then getting a personal auto is a necessity. Looking for a cheap car rental when you're in Austin? Avis is in your corner.

From the Terminal to Your New Rental Car

Once you get into in Austin Bergstrom International Airport you won't have to venture far to get a start on your trip. You will discover your Avis car rental located in or close to the terminal. Furthermore, you will rest easy knowing you booked your airport car rental through CarRentals. That's because CarRentals works with many of the finest car rental dealers in the industry. Avis was the first rent-a-car company located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing rentals to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of vehicles and over five-thousand locations worldwide, Avis is sure to give you a terrific experience from beginning to end.

When you book your Austin Bergstrom International Airport Avis rental car through us you can:

• Select from many of the classic manufacturers such as Volkswagen, Chrysler, Nissan, Buick, and more

• Choose the class that is the right fit for you. It doesn't matter if you want a minivan to take the kids and all their belongings all over Austin or a convertible, giving you the chance to fully take in the open road, Avis has an assortment of choices

• Take it easy, knowing you will have a simple time picking up and dropping off. Merely bring your car rental back to Avis at the airport and be on your way

Get Your Austin Cheap Car Rental!

Having access to a rental car while on a getaway opens up countless possibilities. If the Austin Area Arts Center is catching your interest, or maybe there is a highly rated restaurant you heard about located all the way across town, then just jump in your car rental from Avis and go. When you reserve with us you can get the lowest rates when you prepay ahead of time or use your credit card to hold your car and pay with whatever method you want when you pick up the vehicle. CarRentals offers the liberty to travel.