Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl., Quebec, Canada

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl.

7.2 Out of 10 (16 Reviews)

4 Stations

5185 ave papineau

Average Pick-Up time: 21-30 minutes

8.0 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

8.0
10.0
8.0
7.3
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Wissobeet Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018, 4:32 PM

Everything was smooth, good cars, good customer service. A bit more expensive than other rentals around

1740 bl rene levesque ouest

Average Pick-Up time: 51-60 minutes

8.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

10.0
6.0
10.0
7.0
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Giani Reviewed on Oct 6, 2019, 2:27 PM

The first car was designated to us was dirt. We are sure it was dropped by another customer and appointed to us without any cleaning. We complained to the front desk and she promptly gave us another car which was also a bit dirty but not as the first one. We looked around the company and we realized the person/people responsible for the car washing was not there. I normally book cars with Avis/Budget because of the cost x benefits relation but this time it was not the same quality I had experienced before. Last but not least I just recommend the supplier from Montreal because of the fast replacement by the front desk.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019, 5:09 PM

The supplier was very friendly and even upgraded my car for the same price

975 boul romeo vachon north

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

6.7 Out of 10 (9 Reviews)

8.0
8.0
9.1
6.9
5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

Jackie27 Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019, 1:22 AM

Auto Escape and Avis do not coordinate for insurance - we had to pay both to be covered. The car was not clean.

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

ga Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019, 9:54 AM

Ease of care but nonchalant staff malaimable Vehicle mechanically without problems but not water as a windshield washer ... ineffective and dangerous, dirty windows from the inside

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Enoch Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019, 1:17 PM

Every process was so fast and good! I’m satisfied with your sevices! :)

2112 boul st laurent

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

6.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

10.0
6.0
6.0
6.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

brice Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019, 3:42 PM

good handling of the vehicle by Europcar --- excellent almost new vehicle

We collected 16 reviews in total for all stations in Montreal, QC, Canada (YUL-Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl.) with an average score of 7.2/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Montreal Airport

You've researched Montreal, and marked all the spots you'd love to explore. As the pilot announces your arrival, you start to feel elated. Arriving in Montreal / Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport, you are eager to start your Quebec holiday. You could wait for the bus to take you to your Montreal hotel or try to grab an Uber and arrive slightly faster. But, if you need to start your getaway in Montreal right away, then getting a personal automobile is imperative. Need a cheap car rental when you're in Montreal? Avis is in your corner.

CarRentals Helps Drive Your Journey

Once you touchdown in in Montreal / Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport you won't have to travel far to begin your Montreal vacation. You will find your Avis rental car conveniently located in or nearby the terminal. Furthermore, you can rest easy because you reserved your airport car hire through CarRentals. That's because we work with the best businesses. Avis was the first rent-a-car business located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing rental cars to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations globally and an assorted fleet of autos, Avis is sure to offer you a wonderful experience from beginning to end.

When you reserve your Montreal / Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport Avis rental car with us you'll get to:

• Choose from the well-known brands like Volkswagen, Chrysler, Nissan, Buick, and more!

• Select the class that is the right fit for you. No matter if you want an economy car to help keep the price low or an intermediate car for additional trunk space, Avis has a range of choices

• Relax, knowing you will have a painless time picking up and dropping off. Simply take your car rental back to Avis at Montreal / Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport and be on your way

Get Your Montreal Cheap Rental Car!

Having the keys to a rental car when you are on vacation opens countless possibilities. If there is a highly rated bistro you read about across the city, then simply hop in your automobile from Avis and go wherever you'd like. When you book through us you'll get the most affordable rates when you prepay ahead of time or book using your credit card to hold your car and pay the way you want when you pick up your vehicle. CarRentals provides the freedom to explore.