Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Los Angeles - Ontario Intl., California, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in Los Angeles - Ontario Intl.

8.6 Out of 10 (21 Reviews)

4 Stations

9030 foothill blvd

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

6.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Rosy Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019, 11:49 PM

I had to wait for the car. They were offering me a Van.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Ron45 Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018, 9:42 PM

The vehicle provided by AVIS was a great vehicle for my trip. It was very comfortable and took care of the items I needed to take on the trip.

1700 w valley blvd

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

9.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

9.0
9.0
9.0
9.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Sheen Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019, 5:07 AM

experience was good

1366 e holt blvd

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.7 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

8.0
9.0
9.0
9.0
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Ron45 Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018, 7:07 PM

I booked the car to be picked up at Ontario CA airport, but when I got to the rental counter, they told me my car was at another location not at the airport, but 1.5miles from the airport rental location. Avis would not take me there nor would allow the other location to pick me up. I had to hire an Uber to take me there costing me $8+ to get the car.

3450 e airport dr

Average Pick-Up time: 41-50 minutes

6.8 Out of 10 (15 Reviews)

8.3
8.0
8.7
7.3
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

psycgirl80 Reviewed on Jun 16, 2020, 2:04 AM

They were unclear about insurance and charged me 200 dollars extra, they also charged my card twice and now I'm waiting for a refund

5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

Ale Del Reviewed on May 31, 2019, 1:52 AM

The representative at pickup was not very friendly and didn’t explain the charges. The drop off people were actually really nice and helpful

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Doug Reviewed on Apr 6, 2019, 3:24 PM

The counterperson indicated that my rental was in parking slot #9 at the Ontario Avis lot. Went to pick up car -- no slot #9, only sign indicating #s 11/12 and #s 7/8. Two Camrys, side-by-side in what I assumed was slot #9. Picked one. Thank goodness it was the correct one. Not familiar with Toyota products, specifically the Camry. Familiarized myself with controls and mirrors as any wise driver should do. Whilst cruising on I-15 to San Diego I attempted to engage the cruise control (something I could not do while the car was static in the Avis lot). I pressed what I felt were the appropriate button(s). No response, nor any indicator light on the dash to indicate engaging of the CC. I pressed in repeatedly to make certain I was pressing hard enough to engage it. There was no response and the car appeared to slow rather than maintain speed. Later, as I crested one of the many hills and began a downward path, the CC took over and accelerated the car to 85+ mph before I was aware that the cruise control had taken over several minutes after attempting to engage it. WHY NOT INCLUDE A CHEAT SHEET COVERING VITAL INFORMATION IN EACH RENTAL. SINCE THE CAR'S MANUAL IS NOT LEFT IN THE RENTAL, I HAD NO RESOURCE TO RESEARCH TO FIND OUT HOW TO ENGAGE THE CC. I AM A COLLEGE GRADUATE WITH TWO DEGREES AND HAVE DRIVEN CARS FOR MORE THAN 60 YEARS!! I AM NO DUMMY! BUT . . .

We collected 21 reviews in total for all stations in Ontario, CA, United States of America (ONT-Los Angeles - Ontario Intl.) with an average score of 8.6/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Ontario Airport

A couple of movies and free beverages later, you are more than ready to get off the plane. As the pilot announces your descent, you begin to get ecstatic. Landing in Ontario International Airport, you are eager to start your California vacation. You could wait for a shuttle to take you to your Ontario hotel or head to the taxi stand to arrive a bit sooner. However, if you like to start your vacation in Ontario promptly, then having a personal set of wheels is essential. If you need a cheap car rental when you are in Ontario, then Avis is in your corner.

Go from the Clouds to the Highway

Once you get into in Ontario International Airport you won't have to venture far to begin your Ontario trip. You will discover your Avis rental car in or near the terminal. And, you'll rest easy because you booked your airport rental car through CarRentals. We work with the finest dealers in the business. Avis was the first rent-a-car business located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing rentals to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations all over the world and a diverse fleet of vehicles, Avis is sure to offer you a terrific experience.

When you book your Ontario International Airport Avis car rental through us you can:

• Choose from many of the well-known manufacturers like Audi, Buick, GMC, Toyota, plus more!

• Pick from the most recent cars in every class. It does not matter if you want a full-size car to comfortably drive everyone on fun adventures or a compact automobile that is a piece of cake to park in smaller spaces, Avis has a range of choices

• Relax, knowing you'll have a simple time picking up and dropping off. Merely bring the rental car back to Avis at Ontario International Airport and you're on your way

Reserve a Cheap Rental Car in Ontario!

Having the use of a rental car when you are on a getaway opens numerous possibilities. If the Chaffey Community Museum Of Art is catching your eye, then simply get in your car from Avis and go wherever you'd like. When you book through CarRentals you can get the lowest rates by prepaying ahead of time or book using your credit card to hold your car and pay the way you want when you pick your vehicle up. CarRentals offers the liberty to sightsee your way.