Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in San Antonio Intl., Texas, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in San Antonio Intl.

8.4 Out of 10 (25 Reviews)

3 Stations

328 east crockett street

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

9.3 Out of 10 (6 Reviews)

9.0
8.7
9.3
9.3
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Elsa Reviewed on Mar 7, 2019, 7:34 PM

Reserved car/class unavailable; waited 2 hours and charged for upgraded car/class. Rep said car misclassified online. Had a great ride and vacation thereafter!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Ron45 Reviewed on Aug 19, 2018, 9:34 PM

Had an awesome experience with staff/vehicle. Glad I came here compared to the other vendors. Avis customer for life now. Thank you Avis!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

EvaE Reviewed on Nov 7, 2017, 6:56 AM

I've rented second time from Avid and both times I was very happy with their service - at pick up and also at return of my rented car. Car was great and clean, GPS included. I will definitely rent from them again.

651 n business ih 35

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

8.1 Out of 10 (14 Reviews)

8.3
9.1
8.8
8.8
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Kim Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019, 7:37 PM

Twice now we picked up a car from here and both times it was quick and easy. Very healthful staff.

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Monica Rubin Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018, 12:40 AM

HORRIBLE Experience!!!! Got To The Laf Airport To Pick Up Our Reserved Van, OMG NO VAN TO PICK UP! We Were Leaving For Our Trip BUT NO TRANSPORTATION, They Did NOTHING TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE EITHER!!!! Rude Desk Clerk, She was like we don’t have nothing. REALLY!!!!!! We were left high and dry at that point, NO HELP! I can’t believe this is Allowed. The Way We Were Treated. I Think Something Should Be Done About This. DISSATISFIED CUSTOMERS!!!! HORRIBLE SERVICE! This was on 6-17-18

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Wendi63 Reviewed on May 29, 2018, 6:40 PM

My experience was a great one and definitely will use again for my rentals. Staff was excellent. Condition of vehicle was excellent. Will recommend to family and friends.

9703 i-35 north, suite 105

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

7.6 Out of 10 (5 Reviews)

9.2
7.2
7.6
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Carolina Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018, 9:15 PM

Spend an hour trying to figure out how to open the trunk at the pickup location with the representative that helped me. I gave up since I was wasting to much time on it. I returned it 90 minutes late the next day since traffic was horrible and I got lost in the airport trying to figure my way to the return center. I was charged extra 80$ for it, triple of what I was supposed to pay in addition I was charged the miles. The reservation was for unlimited Miles. Spend a couple of dollars more and don’t rent from this chip rentals. You will pay more if something don’t goes as plan.

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Kim Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018, 7:24 PM

Rental experience was good. The car was given to is dirty and with low tire pressure had to stop and put air in tires and clean the car. The windows had a layer of dirt on the inside.

We collected 25 reviews in total for all stations in San Antonio, TX, United States of America (SAT-San Antonio Intl.) with an average score of 8.4/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at San Antonio Airport

Several movies and free drinks later, you're anxious to deboard the plane. As the pilot calls out your descent, you start to get excited. Arriving in San Antonio International Airport, you cannot wait until your Texas holiday finally begins. You could wait in line for the shuttle to take you to your San Antonio hotel or stand in the taxi queue, so you arrive a bit sooner. But, if you desire to start your vacation in San Antonio promptly, then getting your own set of wheels is essential. If you are looking for a cheap car rental when you're in San Antonio, then Avis is in your corner.

Go from the Clouds to the Road

Once you arrive in in San Antonio International Airport you won't have to go far to begin your San Antonio vacation. You'll discover your Avis car rental conveniently located in or nearby the terminal. Moreover, you can relax knowing you reserved your airport car rental through CarRentals. That's because CarRentals works with the best companies in the industry. Avis was the first rental car business to be located in an airport and they have over 70 years of providing rentals to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations worldwide and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to give you a wonderful experience from start to finish.

When you reserve your San Antonio International Airport Avis rental car through us you will get to:

• Pick from the sought-after manufacturers like Chevrolet, Ford, Nissan, Hyundai, plus more

• Pick the class that is just right for you. It doesn't matter if you want an economy car to help keep the price low or an intermediate car for extra room for your luggage, Avis has a variety of choices

• Take it easy, because you will have a hassle-free time picking up and dropping off. Merely bring it back to Avis at the airport and you'll be on your way

Get Your Cheap Rental Car in San Antonio!

Having the keys to a rental car when you're on a getaway opens up a number of possibilities. If the Historic San Antonio Mission is catching your interest, then no worries! Just jump in your car rental from Avis and take off. When you reserve with CarRentals you can get the cheapest rates by prepaying in advance or reserve with your credit card to hold your car and choose the payment you want when you pick the vehicle up. CarRentals gives you the freedom to go your way.