Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Kansas City Intl., Missouri, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in Kansas City Intl.

7.3 Out of 10 (335 Reviews)

4 Stations

3412 main street

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

9.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

9.0
10.0
9.0
9.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

CAMILLA Reviewed on Aug 25, 2019, 5:54 PM

My experience was great customer service and very friendly and satisfying

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Willard Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018, 9:14 AM

Did not have my car got upgraded to SUV. Had a choice. Both plus. Did not listen to me about drop off site. I signed with wrong address: my fault for not checking. Got wavier from Grandview, MO Avis office. Grace, thank you.

7300 west frontage road

Average Pick-Up time: 41-50 minutes

6.2 Out of 10 (326 Reviews)

6.9
7.1
8.3
6.7
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

ghassan elkhatib Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019, 6:52 PM

did not have a car. I had a reservation and and showed up 30 minutes early. No cars were available. I was given the option to drive to another AVIS location but I needed to get going

5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

TerenceH Reviewed on Aug 19, 2018, 8:25 PM

My experience would have been superb have the interior windows been cleaned AND I was not forced to go through a toll to turn around since I went wrong way & explained such to toll both collectors & they wrote something up at both toll booths and then I charged for the tolls AND fees from FOX that totaled MORE then my car rental!!!!!

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Glenn256 Reviewed on Jul 15, 2018, 10:55 PM

My experience with this supplier was disappointing

8223 metcalf ave

Average Pick-Up time: 41-50 minutes

4.7 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

5.3
6.7
7.3
5.3
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Clancy Reviewed on Jul 21, 2020, 5:42 PM

No communication or write it down. Because I'm deaf guy.. there is no friendly communication

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Emily Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018, 7:40 PM

Not very professional or friendly. Poor value of rental for the money.

We collected 335 reviews in total for all stations in Kansas City, MO, United States of America (MCI-Kansas City Intl.) with an average score of 7.3/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Kansas City Airport

You've waited in airport line after airport line and eaten plenty of single-serving snacks to last you a while. As the pilot announces your descent, you start to feel elated. Arriving in Kansas City International Airport, you are ready to finally begin your Missouri holiday. You could wait in line for the bus to take you to your Kansas City hotel or try to hail a Lyft to arrive a little sooner. However, if you desire to start your getaway in Kansas City on your own timeline, then getting your own automobile is imperative. If you are looking for a cheap car rental when you're in Kansas City, then Avis can help.

Go from the Skies to the Highway

Once you arrive in in Kansas City International Airport you won't have to travel far to get a start on your vacation. You'll find your Avis rental car conveniently located in or nearby the terminal. Moreover, you'll rest easy knowing you booked your airport car rental through CarRentals. We work with some of the top car rental dealers in the business. Avis was the first rental car business located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing rentals to visitors from all over. With over 5,000 locations internationally and an assorted fleet of cars, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience.

When you reserve your Kansas City International Airport Avis rental car with us you'll get to:

• Pick from the most favorite brands such as Dodge, Ford, Nissan, Kia, plus more!

• Have an assortment of the latest cars in every class. It doesn't matter if you need a full-size car to comfortably escort everyone on fun trips or a compact car that is a piece of cake to park on the street, Avis has a range of choices

• Relax, knowing you'll have a simple pick up and drop off. Merely take your car rental back to Avis at the airport and you'll be on your way

Reserve a Kansas City Cheap Rental Car Today!

Having access to an automobile while on a getaway opens countless opportunities. If the Grinter Place Friends has caught your interest, then simply jump in your car rental from Avis and take off to wherever you'd like. When you reserve with CarRentals you'll get the most affordable rates when you prepay ahead of time or use your credit card to hold your car and decide on the payment you want at pickup. CarRentals provides you the liberty to go your way.