Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

Recent Avis Deals in Eppley Field, Nebraska, United States of America

Avis Top Car Rental Deals in Eppley Field

7.9 Out of 10 (21 Reviews)

4 Stations

4501 abbott drive

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

9.1 Out of 10 (7 Reviews)

8.9
8.0
10.0
8.3
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Kenneth Reviewed on Nov 27, 2019, 4:19 PM

I had a great experience with them. I have never rented a car before and they really made it easy for me.My hats off to them, they were awesome.

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Whitney Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019, 9:11 PM

My experience was great counter reps were very nice but the truck had dog hair everywhere

8400 harrison st

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.4 Out of 10 (10 Reviews)

9.6
7.8
9.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

tom1965 Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020, 9:22 PM

got complimentary upgrade which was nice.only setback was that it was into Nissan frontier and the gas mileage was terrible.spent probably twice on gas then I would've with car I originally chose.service tho was excellent.will use avis again thank you

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Ron45 Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018, 11:18 PM

My over all experience was horrible. I booked a reservation days prior. When I arrived they didn’t have any clean cars for the size that I reserved. I didnt want to pay for an upgrade (Which should have been free) so I took the not cleaned car (wasn’t terribly dirty) I go to return the car the manger checked it never said anything was wrong . Two days later They take 112$ out my account for a smoking fee . I’ve never smoked a day in my life . Manager said there was ashes which I know for a fact was not from me . Moral of the story never take a dirty car !

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

CACarol Reviewed on May 31, 2018, 4:18 AM

Person at counter was trainee and slowly went they process but then had it done over again by a more experienced employee. Pick up process was twice as long as it usually takes.

15432 w center rd

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

7.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

7.0
8.0
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

Jordan Reviewed on Aug 10, 2020, 8:37 PM

The vehicle I had was nice. But I ended up with a screw in my tire. Had roadside assistance come and fix it. They said I had to go switch out vehicles out since I was driving on a doughnut. So that's what I did. The attendant told me it would've been cheaper if I would've just gone and got the tire fixed.....even though they told me I HAD to switch cars. I didn't have full coverage through avis bc I am a safe driver and I believe that's for if you get in an accident. They said that I would have to pay for the tire even though it wasn't my fault. That's ridiculous! A screw in the tire should've been considered normal wear and tear considering everyone has got one at some point in their life in their tire. Still waiting on the bill......very disappointed at their customer service!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Kdefini Reviewed on Nov 3, 2018, 3:10 AM

Single individual working there does a great job!! Everything was as reserved and gentleman behind the counter was easy to deal with.

501 south 20th street

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

7.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

9.0
7.0
9.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Clinette Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019, 5:23 PM

Although I had to wait a few minutes while another customer was helped I was in and out in minutes. The free upgrade was nice also.

5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

Cwratch Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018, 5:21 PM

My experience with Avis was good only because ace the staff member was so nice and helpful. The car on the other hand horrible. Gas door broke and wouldn't open, and when I tried to call couldn't get any helpful tips. Then when trying to call customer service I could not get through. I doubt I'll use avis again.

We collected 21 reviews in total for all stations in Omaha, NE, United States of America (OMA-Eppley Field) with an average score of 7.9/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis rent a car at Omaha Airport

You've stood in line after line and consumed plenty of little bags of peanuts to last you a lifetime. As the pilot announces your arrival, you begin to get excited. Arriving in Eppley Airfield, you can't wait until your Nebraska vacation finally starts. You could wait in yet another line for the shuttle to take you to your Omaha hotel or try to hail a Lyft, so you arrive a little faster. But, if you wish to start your holiday in Omaha immediately, then having your own auto is imperative. Looking for a cheap rental car when you're in Omaha? Avis has you covered.

From the Terminal to Your New Set of Wheels

Once you get into in Eppley Airfield you won't have to venture far to get a start on your vacation. You will find your Avis car rental in or near the terminal. Furthermore, you can relax because you reserved your airport car hire through CarRentals. That's because we work with many of the best companies in the industry. Avis was the first car rental company to be located in an airport and they have over 70 years of providing rentals to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations globally and an assorted fleet of automobiles, Avis is sure to offer you a terrific experience.

When you book your Eppley Airfield Avis rental car with us you'll get to:

• Choose from many of the most time-honored brands such as Mazda, Toyota, Ford, Kia, plus more!

• Choose the class that is just right for you. No matter if you need an economy car to help maintain your budget or an intermediate vehicle for additional trunk space, Avis has a variety of choices

• Relax, knowing you'll have an easy time picking up and dropping off. Merely bring the vehicle back to Avis at the airport and be on your way

Reserve a Cheap Rental Car in Omaha Today!

Having the use of a car hire while on a getaway opens up a world of opportunities. If the Benson Historical Society has caught your interest, or maybe there is a splendid cafe you read about located all the way on the other side of town, then just get in your car rental from Avis and go. When you book with CarRentals you will get the lowest rates by prepaying ahead of time or reserve with your credit card to hold your car and pay with whatever method you want when you pick up your car. CarRentals provides you the independence to travel.