Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

A trusted Expedia brand

Book a car in 3 easy steps

Find great deals

paris roissy cdg terminal 2 e/f

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

9.4 Out of 10 (7 Reviews)

9.4
9.7
9.7
9.1
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Glop Reviewed on Feb 5, 2019, 1:21 PM

As long as there is no problem on the bodywork everything is still good.

geneve apt secteur france

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.0 Out of 10 (14 Reviews)

8.3
8.4
7.7
7.1
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

wael Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019, 5:33 AM

This is the third time I use Avis through carrentals. When I arrived they told me that the car I booked having a summer tires and the insurance doesn't cover summer tire during winter. so they proposed that I rent a higher category that will cost me 40 Euro per day more, which is about 50% more than the rate I booked with. I didn't have any choice but to accept.

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Toni Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019, 6:06 PM

The car was reserved in the French sector of Geneve Airport. This make very diffucult to reach and to get in and out with the car. It was a French car and was not possible to drive to the Swiss highways...It was impossible to reach the French Alps without passing through a Swiss highways...

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Moe Reviewed on Jan 1, 2019, 5:19 PM

The car was fantastic. But they said tires were not good for winter. How is possible renting a car in decembet in ski area without winter tires. They offeted me lower category car for more expensive with winter tires :) i didnt accept, luckily there was no snow...

gare montparnasse hall pasteur

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

7.0 Out of 10 (8 Reviews)

8.8
8.3
8.0
5.5
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Pierre Reviewed on Aug 26, 2020, 8:53 AM

The pick up was very fast and the return just as easy.

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Basta972 Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019, 10:16 AM

Arrived at agency at 22:08 it was closed and the next day it increases the price of my reservation by 2

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Bernard Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019, 1:02 PM

Effective home. Back: complicated access by the works.

gare st lazare rue amsterdam

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

6.7 Out of 10 (6 Reviews)

8.3
7.7
6.7
6.0
5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

Nadiege Reviewed on Dec 16, 2019, 7:42 AM

Everything is badly indicated I was forced to return to another station. 1 st time with autoescape

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Sylvain14 Reviewed on Dec 13, 2019, 8:47 PM

For 1 72-hour road trip with friends, I reserved a 308 diesel with unlimited mileage. Recovery of the vehicle on the day chosen in the agency, bad surprise: no 308, but the last Renault Mégane instead (the famous asterix which says "or equivalent") in 140 horsepower sport petrol. And it was that or nothing !!! The car had 1 tiny tank (barely 30L) and a ridiculous range (+ or - 700km). In the end, although I drove while respecting the speed limits, our fuel budget exploded: a full and a half more than expected just to return and we still had to return it with full ... This is what happens when you choose a vehicle adapted to your needs and that you are given without leaving you the choice the exact opposite !!!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Seb 75 Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019, 12:18 PM

Very good experience. The car was immaculate and the service was good too. The parking is convenient.

We collected 41 reviews in total for all stations in France with an average score of 7.4/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis France car rentals

When you’re ready to make international getaway dreams a reality, book your Avis car rental in France and explore the country at your leisure. It doesn’t matter if you’re traveling for business or with the whole family in tow, Avis has the perfect car to fit your needs. A big name brand known for their superior product and keen attention to maintenance, Avis offers everything from compact convertibles for romantic getaways to family-friendly SUVs for when you need to bring your kids along.