Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para la mejor experiencia, haga clic aquí para ir a su sitio local CarRentals.com.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, clicca qui per aprire il sito di CarRentals.com per il tuo paese.
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, click here to go to your CarRentals.com local site.

Portugal Car Rentals

Search for a car rental

Prices are based on searches made during the previous 7 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class.
There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

5.5 Out of 10 (221 Reviews)

21 Stations

r armando guerreiro 3a santa marta do pinhal

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.9 Out of 10 (120 Reviews)

8.9
9.2
9.4
8.6
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Irina R Reviewed on May 29, 2018, 5:11 PM

My experience was great, easy and fast, new facilities and friendly customer service

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

James007 Reviewed on May 28, 2018, 12:31 AM

Staff searched me out to return my credit card in the parking garage. Vehicle was late model and very nice (Armada).

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Lynnnae Reviewed on May 24, 2018, 8:58 PM

I had a great experience with the supplier and will definitely rent from them again.

hotel mundial praca martim moniz nr 2b

Average Pick-Up time: >60 minutes

8.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Tobi1909 Reviewed on Aug 31, 2019, 4:49 AM

Except for a longer wait in the Avis hotel pickup station everything was great. Uncomplicated and off the delivery very fast.

aeroporto portela lisboa

Average Pick-Up time: 31-40 minutes

7.6 Out of 10 (19 Reviews)

7.8
9.1
8.7
7.7
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Alan Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019, 10:26 AM

Service was exemplary especially after an accident in a small town in eastern Portugal. Avis had the damaged car towed, ordered a taxi to take us to a hotel in the next town where there was an Avis office and rented us a smaller but adequate car the following morning. We’d been encouraged to buy maximum insurance and incurred no costs for the damage. Thanks, Avis!

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Kati Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019, 8:46 PM

We never have the car initially requested but similar .... Restitution of the car more simple and fast.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Joerdis Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019, 9:39 AM

I would choose Avis again. When picking up you have to draw a waiting number and then wait for its number. We had waited about 30min. But then had a quick and uncomplicated handling and have a great new car, even larger than we had booked. Return totally fast and easy! We were satisfied!

aeroporto porto aeroport francisco sa carneiro

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

7.5 Out of 10 (20 Reviews)

8.0
8.3
8.1
6.9
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Paulo17 Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019, 4:34 AM

Mercedes vehicle in poor condition, full of unrealized diesel! What is the point of booking a vehicle in advance?

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Spider52 Reviewed on May 22, 2019, 4:32 PM

From the start they seem to have a threat to every step of the process. If rental cars is in the business of selling supplemental insurance why are the rental car companies on you from the get go that the insurance is not good and want you to buy there’s. Not back on exactly the right time it’s an extra day and not completely full of fuel you forfeit the fuel deposit. ( Don’t think the Fiat I had was topped up completely) Don’t appreciate the attitude and would not consider Avis in Portugal again.

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

rogert Reviewed on Apr 27, 2019, 9:53 AM

Avis charged me an extra "location" of € 30.32, a full fuel option of € 63.80 (with yet a Yaris full tank at 3/4), a "vehicle tax" of € 28.63, a "go" supplement simple "of 24.60 € (contract though planned with return to Lisbon) and 52.87 € additional services without explanations, I could not discuss with the agency and get comments because there was a queue of new customers In addition I returned the vehicle about 15 minutes after the expiry of 9H on 24/4 (waiting at the garage door) and they counted 8 days of rental, This agency has an inadmissible attitude and I ask for compensation Thank you Regards R.Thiard

We collected 221 reviews in total for all stations in Portugal with an average score of 5.5/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.