Car Rentals print logo
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Travel Alerts

Executive Order – US travel / entry ban from six countries – Iran, Libya, Sudan, Somalia, Syria and Yemen

Travel Alert – United States travel/entry ban for Iran, Libya, Sudan, Somalia, Syria and Yemen.

As of March 16, 2017, customers holding passports from the countries of Iran, Libya, Sudan, Somalia, Syria and Yemen and who are attempting to travel to the United States will not be issued entry Visas for at least 90 days. All Visas of any type issued before January 27, 2017 will be honored. Current U.S. Permanent Residents (Green Card holders) and dual citizens traveling on a passport other than one of the 6 listed above are not impacted. Diplomats and members of specific international organizations are exempt from this order.

This Executive Order is subject to change. If you have questions, more information is currently available at

For prepaid reservations, please email the team at and we will assist in resolving your case.