Customer Testimonials

17,032 items found, displaying 1 to 100.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
04/11/2014 Airport Van Rental 03/21/2014 VATSANAXAYPHONE D. LAX I would recommend Airport Van Rental to all my family and friends and I would definitely be looking for this company again in the future. The staff are very friendly and helpful, they are doing a great job. I've never written feedback for any other company before but I do so for this company because I feel they deserve the best and I would give them thumbs up with 5 stars. Great job guys!
04/11/2014 Fox 03/07/2014 SCOTT P. PHX Great prices among all companies listed. Will always consult CarRentals.com first before booking any car rental!
04/10/2014 Fox 03/13/2014 HERMAN R. MCO First time using this site - best deal ever - will make sure to rent again - thank you
04/10/2014 Alamo 03/17/2014 DENNIS F. MSP Everything went very well. Car and service were both great. Very easy website to work with--thank you for a great job!
04/10/2014 Airport Van Rental 03/30/2014 CATHERINE C. LAX The van was in great condition. We had no issues with the van or the AVR company during the rental period. Thank you. I will definitely rent from AVR in the future. I have already passed along AVR's information to family and friends.
04/10/2014 Avis 03/23/2014 CAROL S. YOR We rent vehicles quite often throughout the year, and I will definitely be checking out CarRentals.com in the future. Your prices are the most reasonable and your support staff are very efficient.
04/10/2014 Payless 03/30/2014 ZULMA M. SJU I will continue to use the services of CarRentals.com. Thank you for the help that you have given me during my frequent visits to Puerto Rico. I travel there 2 to 3 times a year to see my elderly parents.
04/10/2014 Advantage 03/05/2014 JOANNA R. PHX I've dealt with many car rental companies. This was the most pleasant ever. I have been "surprised" before with other companies by having to pay costs I hadn't anticipated. With Advantage there were no surprises. The only "surprise" was that the cost was exactly what was predicted. Yes, I will definitely do business with Advantage again and will suggest to others to use Advantage also. I only wish I had done business with Advantage before and I wouldn't have been sticker-shocked at the end. Thank you very much.
04/09/2014 NU Car Rentals 03/28/2014 WENDY R. LAX Second time renting from NU and I'm happy with their service and have gotten excellent prices from them.
04/09/2014 Alamo 03/07/2014 BRITTANY M. DAL This is the second time I've used Alamo and I love their service and rates!! Unbeatable hands down!!!
04/09/2014 Firefly 01/27/2014 DAVID H. TPA Excellent rate far below all others online- gave me upgrade at minimal charge -cost less than $200 per week all included in peak time period for standard size car- shuttle from airport less than 15 min wait and no wait going back- well worth minor inconvenience
04/09/2014 Enterprise 03/31/2014 EMANNUEL O. FLL My only problem was the collision damage insurance from Enterprise was about $25/day as opposed to the CarRentals $9/day; this added $100 to our original quote. Due to the huge difference in price, I will definitely choose the insurance from CarRentals.com from now on.
04/09/2014 Enterprise 03/17/2014 JEFF B. HNL great deal-will use CarRentals.com again and again!
04/09/2014 Enterprise 03/10/2014 GARRY P. YEG Many thanks. In a marketplace of increasingly poor service, both Car Rentals.com and Enterprise exceeded my expectations...again!
04/09/2014 Enterprise 08/04/2013 SUSAN S. 3568 Pleased with efficiency of CarRentals.com and Enterprise. Clean car, gas tank full-ease of check-in and out.
04/09/2014 Thrifty 02/06/2014 ROBERT G. MYR I have used carRentals.com several several times and am extremely satisfied. I have recommended this site to my friends.
04/09/2014 Airport Van Rental 01/23/2014 LYNETTE M. LAS I normally rent from car rentals, but don't do a survey. But this service and value was outstanding... Great customer service
04/09/2014 Midway Car Rental 03/29/2014 IAN L. 41790_NHO A flawless, stress-free experience. Thank you!
04/08/2014 Firefly 03/29/2014 LARRY L. MCO I wish I heard of your company before I retired. Nuts, now I feel like I missed out on something by not renting from you then.
04/08/2014 Enterprise 03/30/2014 MARY K. YXU You always (Car rentals.com) have the best rate! Better than my corporate rate. Thnx!
04/08/2014 Fox 03/30/2014 MANU F. SLC Greatly impressed with the Fox customer service. I would highly recommend it to everyone I know.
04/08/2014 Payless 04/03/2014 ROD P. YYZ This our 10th time renting from Payless we have NEVER had any problems.
04/08/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/02/2014 ELLEN P. MCO I have been renting cars from EZ car rentals for about 7 years, and they are my favorite rental company! They are convenient, courteous, and well priced. The once or twice that I had to rent from another company (last minute plans - EZ didn't have any available cars), I was completely dissatisfied with the other companies.
04/07/2014 Fox 04/01/2014 LETICIA D. BUR Don provided excellent customer service. When I arrived he promptly greeted us and made sure I was taken care of! He made the rental be a very pleasant experience by making sure I had a great car for the distance I was driving and didn't push any offers on my rental. Great car rental for my short time in So.Cal. Thank You!
04/07/2014 Fox 03/01/2014 CHRISTOPHER C. FLL The CarRentals.com service is outstanding, and the only one we and several friends use now!
04/07/2014 Avis 03/28/2014 STEPHEN C. PVD All worked well - appreciate your great service.
04/07/2014 Alamo 03/28/2014 ANGEL R. SJU CarRentals .com is great. I'm hoping to rent again real soon when I travel to Fort Myers, Florida on May 2nd thru May 6th. I will tell my family and friends about CarRentals.com Thanks - Angel
04/07/2014 Firefly 04/03/2014 JACOB H. LAS It was great to reserve a vehicle at such a low price and then have the flexibility of paying at the time of pick up. Using other car rental sites has you pay for the rental as soon as you make the reservation and it's non refundable so if you can't make it to pick up the rental, you're out of luck. I was very pleased with the flexibility this service provides.
04/07/2014 Enterprise 04/01/2014 KYLE F. BOS Great quote from CarRentals.com, and outstanding service from Enterprise!
04/07/2014 Payless 03/27/2014 BARBARA B. PHX I rarely rent from anyone else and I have hooked others to your site. Thanks a million
04/07/2014 Alamo 03/29/2014 EMILIE M. DCA Awesome! Thanks so much!!
04/06/2014 Firefly 04/02/2014 Gary T. LAS Fast service, better than expected car, low rate. Perfect
04/06/2014 Enterprise 03/17/2014 PAT D. DEN I've been very satisfied with reserving car rentals via this site and I am a repeat customer.
04/06/2014 Enterprise 01/23/2014 WAYNE S. RSW Enterprise has been outstanding. Second trip in a row with Enterprise and CarRentals.com. 100% satisfied and this combination will continue to be our source of car rentals. Thank You
04/06/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 10/02/2013 PEDER M. 4598 We were THRILLED with our rate, the service and our vehicle. Thank you so much! The free lunch on Saturday was a nice touch also- the sandwiches were great!
04/06/2014 Alamo 04/03/2014 MICHAEL DEON W. DCA Exceptional value for the services and product received through carrentals.com!! Easily could have been double to triple the amount had I attempted to reserve car through Alamo.com or through toll free reservation.
04/05/2014 Alamo 03/29/2014 MICHAEL B. PHX Alamo has an awesome self check in kiosk.
04/05/2014 Enterprise 03/25/2014 KATHY B. 1762 Best company to deal with. .always
04/05/2014 Thrifty 01/15/2014 RAFAEL M. SFO I was surprised there were no surprises with rate tricks ... The car was perfect. I will rent from them again.
04/04/2014 Dollar 03/29/2014 SUSAN W. MSY I LOVED the "wild card" choice. I got the Silverado pick up and PRAY it works out that way again.
04/04/2014 Enterprise 03/28/2014 SHELLEY J. 3261 Especially appreciated the ease of process. Website was easy to use and Enterprise staff was knowledgeable, gracious and considerate. Definitely plan to return.
04/04/2014 ACE 02/05/2014 MARY T. MSP This is the third time I've used ACE and I've been impressed all three times. Since I travel to MN frequently, I will use ACE again.
04/04/2014 Enterprise 01/15/2014 JAMES M. SJU Never had bad experience with CarRentals.com. Always use this site
04/04/2014 Midway Car Rental 03/28/2014 BENJAMIN H. BUR Midway is a small operation at Burbank airport. Their attention to the customer is excellent. There was minimal waiting and great service.I would rent from them again any time I have to go to Burbank. Doc H
04/04/2014 Thrifty 03/26/2014 ABRAHAM O. SJU Excellent overall experience with both CarRentals and Thrifty!!! Thank you
04/04/2014 Advantage 03/22/2014 ADRIAN P. LAS My rental experience was a swift, hassle free process and I especially appreciated the manager's willingness to extend my contract an extra day at the same rate.
04/04/2014 Alamo 01/21/2014 Greg J. SNA Alamo went over and above the call to return my son's game system which was left in the car. Thanks Nicole for making a special trip to the airport to give it to me.
04/04/2014 Alamo 04/01/2014 SUSAN S. CHA Thanks for making renting a car so easy.
04/03/2014 Firefly 01/16/2014 Hsiaowei A. LAX It has been a very pleasant experience doing business with Firefly. The price, the shuttle bus service (provided by Thrifty), the waiting for service, the quality of the car and the customer service representative were all highly efficient.
04/03/2014 Advantage 03/25/2014 LAUREL F. MCO My experience with Advantage was outstanding! I ended up renting a red hot convertible with the top down. Drove it 1300 miles in one week and had outstanding service from Jose and Mary. Look forward to repeating the experience again soon!
04/03/2014 Enterprise 03/28/2014 JARET T. IAH Quick. Easy. Simple & No Credit Check! You guys are the best!
04/03/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 03/10/2014 JOHN R. LAS Excellent customer service.I'll be back.
04/03/2014 Avis 03/27/2014 CLEOPHUS F. L7L Car Rentals.com was the most economically sound site available. I normally rent via hotwire, but you guys beat them by a landslide on this occasion. Keep up the great "bang-for-the-buck" service. I look forward to doing business with you for a long time!
04/03/2014 Enterprise 03/19/2014 BERNADETTE A. 2427 I had a very pleasant experience with CarRentals.com and with the Enterprise rental location. Everyone was very helpful and my over experience was very satisfying.
04/03/2014 Thrifty 03/26/2014 DANILO M. CRP Outstanding support provided by Thrifty staff at the counter at CRP-Texas
04/02/2014 Enterprise 03/24/2014 DUNIA R. 4120 Excellent service from the counter agent Ramon and their manager Dan. They made me feel right at home. Thank you for excellent service!!!
04/02/2014 Enterprise 03/14/2014 LISA B. PHL excellent experience - surprisingly fast and efficient! A+
04/02/2014 Airport Van Rental 02/24/2014 TERESA Z. SFO Airport Van Rental was wonderful and I will return on my next San Fran trip with clients.
04/02/2014 Enterprise 02/26/2014 ANDREW M. DEN Tremendous service, especially from shuttle driver upon arrival who helped us with ski equipment. Excellent vehicle in superb condition.
04/02/2014 Enterprise 03/12/2014 JOHN H. MSY Great staff and very friendly. Did not have the vehicle that I requested so they upgraded to a bigger one at no charge. The vehicle we had was brand new and worked great. Enterprise in New Orleans is the best.
04/02/2014 Enterprise 03/27/2014 DANIELLE M. SBA Mike was extremely professional and knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I hope that you have more employees like him or that he moves up to train more employees like himself. He is stellar! Danielle
04/02/2014 National 01/03/2014 JAMES P. CUN Carr Rentals Was A Great Way For Us To Rent A Car . The Prices Were The Best We Found Anywhere Online. We Will Use You Again.
04/02/2014 Enterprise 03/24/2014 KATHRYN M. 0741 My experience with Enterprise was extremely satisfying. The staff were more than helpful. Going out of their way to make my rental experience a positive and efficient one. Even on return at the Orlando Airport, the staff were helpful and totally competent. I would definitely always rent from Enterprise again....especially with the great price I received through CarRentals.Com K.M
04/02/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 03/22/2014 CHRISTOPHER K. TPA Rented car from CarRentals.com which is the service I always use and have never had a bad experience. Rental car was actually cheaper than the reservation was booked for which made for an even better experience than usual! Thanks
04/02/2014 Enterprise 02/18/2014 MARIO A. 1243 Outstanding service. Enterprise is the best!
04/01/2014 Alamo 03/24/2014 HENRY G. YWG Good site for multiple city rentals. Recommended the site to many friends.
04/01/2014 Enterprise 03/23/2014 AMIT G. 1655 It was awesome experience and I would love to rent car again from CarRentals.com for sure!
04/01/2014 ACE 03/20/2014 JAMES B. AUS What a pleasant surprise! Our 2014 Kia only had 4000 miles on it! We wanted a low price rental, and ACE was waaaaay below any other company quote. We were almost afraid to book it, seemingly too good to be true. So glad we took a chance. All went well. THANK YOU, CarRentals.com and THANK YOU, ACE, for helping to make our Austin, TX vacation great.
04/01/2014 ACE 12/02/2013 GIGI D. PBI My rental of an "economy" car turned out to be a cute Fiat 500 with a sunroof - way fun!! It drove nicely. When I saw it, and after the very friendly treatment I received from the shuttle driver and Charles Doctor (who took my reservation for me), the car rental experienced turned out to be the "cherry on top" of my vacation. Charles Doctor and the friendly staff at Ace/Datsura made my day.
04/01/2014 Alamo 03/29/2014 CHASE S. FLL Everything was perfect. I used CarRentals.com on my phone while standing at the airport and got out of line and finished my transaction at the kiosk. Immediately a staff member gave me a card to go outside to pick up my car. When the staff outside found out I only needed the car for a day, they upgraded me! When we found out our flight was further delayed we called and let Alamo know and told us we had until 10:30 am the following day. Great experience!
04/01/2014 Enterprise 03/13/2014 PATRICIA L. TUS Everything was perfect. The processing was extra fast, the staff was professional and prompt, the car was in perfect condition, the price was great. Thank you!
04/01/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 03/27/2014 LEE W. PHX I have had good experiences with Sixt overseas and decided to try it stateside. I was extremely pleased with the responsiveness and friendliness of the staff at the rental desk--they went the extra mile to accommodate me and the overall experience was so much lower stress than most that I will definitely use Sixt for my next rental. Thank you!
03/31/2014 Advantage 03/06/2014 ORLANDO G. HNL The two staff (reservation counter and return inspector) that I encountered were both very professional and kind.
03/31/2014 Firefly 03/13/2014 ANFELENA E. SFO I love Car rentals.com & Firefly and very satisfied with the site. I would use both services again and recommend to family and friends😉😃🎉
03/31/2014 Fox 06/19/2013 BILL R. RSW Excellent experience and phenominal value. Thank you
03/31/2014 Firefly 03/24/2014 KATIE P. MCI The staff was incredible! They were so helpful and friendly! I would definitely rent from Firefly again Thanks for such a pleasurable experience.
03/31/2014 Midway Car Rental 03/17/2014 KEN G. LAX Great Experience, better than the big name rental companies.
03/31/2014 Firefly 03/19/2014 VLADLEN T. OAK THIS WAS THE BEST DEAL AND BEST EXPERIENCE
03/31/2014 Allied Car And Truck Rental 03/24/2014 LUIS R. PSE I was treated with courtesy, respect and kindness by the Allied staff. I am a satisfied customer and recommend Allied to those who have never rented a car from them.
03/30/2014 Economy Rent a Car 01/19/2014 VALAN C. CUN We have had bad experiences in prior years with Cancun Car Rental companies, so we know how it can go. Economy/America Rentacar was a real pleasure to work with--timely, professional, and no surprises!
03/30/2014 Fox 02/25/2014 RAMESH N. LAS good value and good service, nothing more to ask for, keep up the good work, Fox
03/30/2014 Enterprise 03/24/2014 DAN E. 1524 It was a pleasure dealing with CarRentals.com. It was my first time using your service and will always be my first option! Thank you Dan E
03/30/2014 Hertz 12/20/2013 BARBARA H. TPAC04 This was an off-airport location, given the airport fees represented a significant savings vs. airport rentals even paying the $25/each way cab fare to get to/from the rental location. As it was on the way to our destination, did not add any extra time either. No lines, nice cars and even got an upgrade.
03/30/2014 ACE 01/22/2014 WILLIAM L. JAX Ace was exceptional and the staff was great.
03/29/2014 Dollar 03/16/2014 DAVID H. PDX I'm not sure that we have ever rented from Dollar before, but the rate was great and the service at PDX was too, so we will definitely rent from Dollar again!
03/29/2014 Alamo 03/17/2014 LEE R. ATL amazing experience. staff was great
03/29/2014 Hertz 03/04/2014 JOSEPH B. SBA CarRentals.com gave me a quote half that offered by Hertz directly and we had a great experience overall. Hertz didn't treat us any differently and even gave us an upgrade vehicle.
03/29/2014 Fox 03/06/2014 KEVIN P. SFO Good value for the money. Well staffed reservation desk made the process of getting in and out quick and easy. Drop off process was smooth as well.
03/29/2014 Enterprise 03/26/2014 Robert P. 4807 Best APP I have on my phone. Has saved me money over n over
03/28/2014 Advantage 03/18/2014 DOTTIE G. SAT I was very surprised as I had not used CarRentals.com before. Your rate was better and your staff could not have been nicer. Good job and thanks for the service
03/28/2014 Aco Rent A Car 02/17/2014 GERALD L. MCO We were completely satisfied with the service and and found the staff outstanding.Would recommend this car rental highly. Thank you
03/28/2014 Dollar 03/03/2014 MICHELE G. MSY The staff member at the airport was very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions without seeming frustrated. I tend to ask many questions. Car was comfortable and easy to drive and sight see in. I would rent from this company again!
03/28/2014 Avis 03/09/2014 ROBERT S. ABZ Have avoided Avis for a number of years, due to a prior very bad experience,but this price was right, and service was excellent, will rent again. Like Carrentals.com, too. Appreciate not beong charged until pickup, and ease of changing reservations, if necessary.
03/28/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 03/23/2014 JOHN D. LAX My flight was cancelled and it was the next day before I could pick up my car and EZ Rent-A-Car was very helpful and responsive.
03/28/2014 Fox 03/24/2014 ROSALIE B. LAS My first time to rent from CarRentals.com and it was great to know how fantastic you are. WOW, what a difference! You got me half the price of the lowest economy rate. I travel frequently,and I will always check your site first !! Fox was great for the money, and car was cleaner than other companies used before, and service just as good. What a great value it was. Thank you,.
03/27/2014 Budget 03/06/2014 BERYLE H. TP2 Smooth transaction, excellent price. Will likely rent again.
03/27/2014 Enterprise 03/12/2014 NORMAN S. 4220 I was extremely happy with the whole Enterprise rental experience. The manager at the Enterprise was very courteous and friendly. I would definitely use Enterprise and through CarRentals.com in the future.
03/27/2014 Advantage 03/06/2014 DAVID L. PHX The entire rental process atthe Phoenix Sky Harbor is a model for all airports. The return process at advantage was particularly excellent.
03/27/2014 Payless 01/31/2014 JOHN R. TPA Wonderful experience and saved money by your site being outside of airport property and you had wonderful van drivers!
03/26/2014 Payless 03/23/2014 JOSHUA P. SAN Payless is a professional company that was prompt and gave me a great impression. Would rent from them again!