Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Zamora

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Zamora

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 8 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Zamora : All you need to know

If you want to see everything Zamora has to offer, there is no better way to do so from behind the wheel of a rental car from Avis. Don't spend your time waiting for the bus or hailing taxis to go to the sights. When you have the keys to your own vehicle, you can go anywhere you want to go, when you want. Make your upcoming vacation to Spain even better with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com puts you in the driver's seat

With everything to do in and around the area, you'll want to explore more than just the block your hotel is on during your trip. Whether you are wishing to try the bistro that has gotten great reviews across town or try some of the best local favorites, you'll need your own vehicle to see as much as you can while on your trip. Wherever you drive to in , if you wish to get the most from your trip to the city, having access to your car is a must.

We work with some of the finest car rental dealers in the world. The first rental car business to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing rental cars to visitors from all over. With over 5,000 locations worldwide and an assorted fleet of autos, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from start to finish.

What you need to know about car rentals

How do I get the best prices on a Zamora Avis rental car?

CarRentals.com strives to get you the best rates, whether you book. But getting your car well ahead of your trip can help you save even more. Be sure to not add an additional driver and read the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees.

What do I need to bring when I get my rental car in Zamora?

You'll need to carry with you your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What's the minimum age to rent a car in Zamora?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Zamora is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an additional fee if you are under 25. Take time to read through Avis's policy to know if there is an additional cost before you book.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Zamora?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Zamora. Compact or economy vehicles are easier to park and great for short drives. If you are traveling with family or friends, then a sedan or SUV will have enough room for all of you and be a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a bit of extravagance on their getaway can choose a higher-end category like an Audi A4 or Cadillac XTS or similar.

Does Spain require car insurance?

In Spain you do need to have insurance before you rent. Many major credit cards (American Express, Visa, MasterCard and Discover) generally provide some coverage. But many of them have restrictions, such as not covering large vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. It is best to find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you head to . Additionally, as a U.S. citizen, you can book Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis requires a deposit when you reserve your rental car. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you reserve your rental for your trip to Zamora. Please be aware that the deposit may vary greatly depending on the make and model of the rental.

Do I have to full up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

At CarRentals.com, we suggest a full to full policy. You pick up your Avis rental with a full tank, and you will want to refuel up to the amount you picked the car up with. To avoid any added expenses, it is best to find a filling station before you return the car to Avis. Stations near or around airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Do I need unlimited miles when I rent a car in Zamora?

Zamora certainly has its charms, but you may want to take to the road after you've checked off all the activities here.

Can I get a one-way rental from Avis?

Avis offers one-way rentals in most cases. You may find it more convenient to drop off your vehicle at another location. However, there is typically an additional fee when you opt for one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Zamora, having your own vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to check out more of Spain, you can drive wherever you want to, without trying to wave down a taxi or sign up for a ride-share.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Zamora car rental and take off to all the must-do activities at your own pace. Book through CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Zamora, Spain.