Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Wrightstown

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Wrightstown

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Wrightstown: What you need to know

Wrightstown is just one of many neighborhoods in Trenton that are worth exploring, and, you'll need your own ride to check out all there is to do in this city. Buses or metro, while affordable, may not take you to precisely where you want to go. Ridesharing is convenient, but you'd be surprised by how many areas don't have service. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want convenience at a great rate, then you're in the right spot. We work with several of the finest rental car businesses in the world. The first car rental company to be located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing rental cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations globally and an assorted fleet of automobiles, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I find the best deals on a Wrightstown Avis rental car?

You're on your way to finding the best deal on your car rental with us. Nevertheless, you can do a few things to keep your upcoming booking affordable:

  • Compare and contrast all the deals available
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually get your car of your choice and save more
  • Make sure you know any cost for an added driver, fuel policy, and mileage limits. That way you can make sure you know the actual cost before you book your car
  • Decide what car you'll need for your vacation. Don't rent more car than you need

A little knowledge can go a long way to lower your price.

Which forms of identification should I bring when I pick up my rental car in Wrightstown?

You'll need to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Wrightstown?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Make sure to check Avis's policy, as there may be limitations if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category rentals especially.

Is there a particular car I should get for my trip to Wrightstown?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Wrightstown. If you are having trouble deciding, be sure to look over our chart below. We have compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and sightseeingFord Edge, KIA Sorento, Jaguar F-Pace, or similar
Full SizeIf you plan on doing plenty of exploring and want a comfy rideToyota Camry, Nissan Altima, or similar
Economy or Compact CarEasy to park and have great gas mileageFiat 500, Nissan Versa Note, or similar

Does the U.S.A. require car insurance?

When cruising through Wrightstown or the rest of the U.S. of A., you will need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Most countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to pay for temporary insurance through Avis. Additionally, as a United States citizen, you can also add on Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Although many major card issuers, like MasterCard or Discover, provide some insurance, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you get a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like several other rental agencies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The deposit can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Furthermore, make sure there is enough available on your credit card to pay the deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other suppliers provide you a full to full tank policy. We encourage bringing the car back filled up. If you want to keep your expenses lower, fill up your tank before returning the car rental to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Wrightstown?

Most suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it is part of your bundle. It's helpful to calculate how many miles you will be driving in and around Wrightstown. You don't want to be surprised with any overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so be certain you go through the supplier's policy. You may want unlimited miles if you're thinking of taking some road trips to see everything that Trenton has to offer, or even the United States.

Anything I should make sure to do around Wrightstown?

Once you've explored Wrightstown, you'll be happy that you have your own vehicle. Not sure where to start your trip? If you have a set of clubs, it may be worthwhile to pack them. Head to Hanover Golf Club for day on the greens.

Book Today for Great Rates

Once you've explored the must-see sights in Trenton, having your own automobile will allow you to see what else New Jersey offers. When you are ready to discover more of the U.S. of A, you can go when you want, without having to coordinate a rideshare or spend time waiting for the bus.

Before your next trip, book your Avis Wrightstown rent-a-car and take off to all the must-see sights at your leisure. Go with CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Trenton, New Jersey.