close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in West End

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in West End

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in West End : All you need to know

There is no better way to see everything West End has to offer than by getting behind the wheel of your Avis rental car. Don't waste your time waiting for the bus or hailing taxis to go to the sights. Having your own ride allows you to go to the spots you want to see the most, whenever you want. Make your next vacation to British Virgin Islands even more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

Why drive with CarRentals.com?

With everything to do and see in and around , you'll be wanting to take in more than just the block your hotel is on while on your visit. Whether you have to try that well-reviewed restaurant across town or see some of the local hot spots, you'll want your own set of wheels to see as much as you can while on your vacation. No matter what you end up doing in , if you want to get the most out of your time in the city, having access to your vehicle is a must.

We work with several of the top companies in the business. The first rental car business located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations worldwide and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the best deals on a West End Avis car rental?

CarRentals.com always tries to get you the lowest rates, no matter when you book. However, getting well ahead of your trip can help keep spending low. Be sure to read the mileage policy and keeping it to one driver will reduce your expense.

What should I carry with me when I pick up my rental car in West End?

Be sure to present credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What is the minimum age to rent a car in West End?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in West End is 21. Take time to check Avis's policy, as there could be limitations if you are under 25 or for higher category rentals especially.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to West End?

That depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in West End. Compact or economy automobiles are easier to park and good for short drives. If you are traveling with family or friends, then a SUV or mid-size vehicle is going to have enough room for all of you and be a more comfortable ride on longer trips. Those looking for a dash of extravagance on their trip can choose a higher-end car model like a Mercedes C-Class or Cadillac XTS or similar.

Does British Virgin Islands require car insurance?

You are required to have insurance before you rent a car in British Virgin Islands. Many of the major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover) generally cover your car rental. However, many of them have restrictions, such as not covering bigger vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. It is best to find out by calling your credit card company to find out what kind of coverage is offered before you head to . Otherwise, as a U.S. citizen, you can add on Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis requires a deposit when you reserve your rental. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you reserve your rental for your trip to West End. Please note that the deposit will vary greatly depending on the model and make of the car.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

At CarRentals.com, we recommend a full tank policy. You pick up your Avis rental with full tank, and you should bring it back it filled up. To avoid any added expenses, it is best to find a gas station before you return the car to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles?

West End certainly has its charms, but you may want to hit the road after you've checked off all the activities in West End.

Does Avis offer one-way rentals in West End?

Avis typically offers one-way rentals. You may find it easier to drop off your rental at a different Avis. Be aware there may be an additional fee when you choose one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in West End, having access to a vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to discover more of British Virgin Islands, you can leave wherever you want to, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or figuring out a bus schedule.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis West End rental car and zip off to take in all the must-see sights. Go through CarRentals.com and hit the open road in West End, British Virgin Islands.