close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Warwick

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Warwick

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Warwick: What you need to know

With plenty of neighborhoods in Perth, like Warwick, worth exploring, you will need a vehicle to check out everything there is to do around the area. Public transportation, while cheap, may not drop you off precisely where you want to go. Ridesharing, like Uber or Lyft, is convenient, but rural areas may not have timely service. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want convenience for a good price, then you are in the right place. CarRentals.com works with many of the most dependable rental car dealers in the business. The first car rental business located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over 5,000 locations all over the world and an assorted fleet of cars, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get a Warwick Avis rental car at a great price?

You are on your way to finding the best deal on your car rental when you use CarRentals.com. Nevertheless, you can do a few things to keep your next rental affordable:

  • Compare the prices of vehicles
  • Try to avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs, which usually are more expensive
  • Determine ahead of time the amount of fuel/mileage you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your rate.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my rental car in Warwick?

Make sure to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Warwick?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. But, there might be an added charge if you are under the age of 25 or for larger or higher category cars especially. Go over Avis's to figure out what the exact fee will be before you book your rental

Is there a particular car I should book for my trip to Warwick?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what you'll be doing when you visit Warwick. If you are having a little trouble choosing, be sure to go over the chart below. We've compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Luxury or Premium classWhen you want to travel Warwick in styleMercedes C-Class, Cadillac XTS, or similar
SUVIf you plan on doing plenty of sightseeing and want a comfortable rideDodge Grand Caravan, Nissan Quest, or similar
HybridThose that want a quiet and comfortable ride with terrific miles per gallonHonda Civic, Kia Optima, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Australia?

Most countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis for your trip, if you think your insurance won't cover your rental. Most credit card issuers (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover) will offer coverage. But many of them have restrictions, such as not covering bigger vehicles like trucks or SUVs. It is best to call and find out what kind of coverage is offered before you head to Perth.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit when you book. The amount can vary greatly based on which vehicle you reserve. Additionally, be sure you have enough funds on your credit card to cover the deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

At CarRentals.com, we encourage a full tank policy. You receive the vehicle with a full tank, and you should bring it back it filled up. For a cheaper rate, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Warwick?

Most suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it's part of your package that you are purchasing. It's helpful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most rental car companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may want to get unlimited miles if you are planning to discover everything that Perth has to offer, or even Australia.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Perth, having your own vehicle lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you're ready to explore more of Australia, you can drive when you want, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or having to be committed to a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Warwick rent-a-car and take off to all the must-see sights. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Perth, Australia.