Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Viladecans

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Viladecans

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Viladecans: What you need to know

Viladecans is just one of many neighborhoods in Barcelona that are worth exploring, and, you will wish for your own vehicle to check out everything there is to do here. Buses or metro, while inexpensive, may not get you close to your destination. Ride hailing can be convenient, but you'd be surprised by how many places they don't serve. Plus, if you plan to go all over Viladecans and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to at an affordable rate, then you're in the right place. We work with many of the best rental car dealers in the industry. The first car rental company located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing rentals to visitors from all over. With a diverse fleet of vehicles and over 5,000 locations internationally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get a Viladecans Avis car rental at a great price?

You're on your way to finding the best deal on your car rental with us. Nonetheless, you can try to do a couple things to keep your upcoming booking affordable:

  • Compare and contrast weekly and daily rates from all the different suppliers
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually save more and get the car of your choice
  • Make sure you know any cost for a mileage limits, fuel policy, and additional drivers. That way you can make sure you know the total cost before you book
  • Decide the car you'll need for your drive. Don't rent more car than you need

A little knowledge can go a long way to lower your rate.

What documents should I bring when I get my car rental in Viladecans?

Make sure to carry with you your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

What is the minimum age to rent a car?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. But, there might be an additional charge if you are under 25 or for higher category rentals especially. Go through Avis's to figure out any additional charges is before you reserve your rental

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Viladecans. If you are having trouble choosing, be sure to read over the chart below. We've compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Luxury or Premium classWhen you really want to treat yourself on your vacation to ViladecansCadillac XTS, Camaro, or similar
SUVFamily vacations where you need the extra roomFord Escape, Chrysler Town & Country, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most miles per gallon on their tripBMW i3, Kia Optima, or similar

Does Viladecans require car insurance?

Many countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to buy interim coverage through the Avis. Although many major card issuers, like MasterCard or Discover, provide some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you book a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The deposit can vary greatly depending on which vehicle you book. Additionally, make sure you have enough available on your credit card to lay down the deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other suppliers provide you a full to full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we advise returning your car filled up. To avoid any added expenses, it is best to find a gas station before bringing the car rental to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Can I add unlimited mileage when renting a car in Viladecans?

The majority of suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it is part of your bundle. It's useful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most car rental companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may need to get unlimited miles if you are planning to see everything that Barcelona has to offer, or even Spain.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Barcelona, having your own ride lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to explore more of Spain, you can go wherever you want, without having to spend time waiting for the bus or wave down a taxi.

Before your next getaway, book your Avis Viladecans rental car and drive to all the must-see sights. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Barcelona, Spain.