close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Toledo

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Toledo

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Toledo : All you need to know

If you want to see everything Toledo has to offer, there is no better way to do so from behind the wheel of a rental car from Avis. Stop spending your vacation waiting on the bus, or wasting money here and there with ride-shares or taxis. Having your own vehicle enables you to go to the attractions you want to see the most, whenever you want. Make your next trip to Spain even more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com puts you in the driver seat

With everything to do and see in and around , you'll be wanting to take in more than just the area surrounding your hotel during your stay. Whether you are wishing to check out that well-reviewed bistro across town or check out some of the best local favorites, you'll want your own set of wheels to take in as much as possible while on your vacation. No matter what you have planned while in , if you wish to get the most from your trip to the city, having access to your car is a must.

CarRentals.com works with several of the finest dealers in the world. Avis was the first rental car company located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With a diverse fleet of autos and over 5,000 locations internationally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

What you need to know about car rentals

How do I find the best prices on a Toledo Avis rental car?

We strive to get you the best rates, no matter when you book. However, getting ahead of time can help keep spending low. Make sure to go over the mileage policy and keeping it to one driver will reduce your expense.

What do I need have with me when I get my rental car in Toledo?

You'll need to bring credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's Toledo's minimum age to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Toledo is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an added fee if you are under 25. Take time to review Avis's policy to determine what the total cost is for you.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Toledo?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Toledo. Compact or economy cars are easier to park and great for short drives. If you are traveling with colleagues or family, then a SUV or mid-size vehicle is going to have more room and offer a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a touch of extravagance on their getaway can choose the premium category to get a car like a Mercedes C-Class or Audi A4 or similar.

Does Spain require car insurance?

In Spain you do need to have insurance before you rent. Many of the major credit card issuers (Discover, American Express, Visa and MasterCard) typically offer coverage. However, many of them have restrictions, such as not covering bigger vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. It is best to find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you head to . Otherwise, as a U.S. citizen, you can also purchase Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis does require a deposit when you book your rental car. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you reserve your vehicle for your trip. Please note that the deposit may vary greatly based on the model and make of the rental.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

We advise a full to full policy. You should get your automobile with full tank, and you should return it with a full tank of gas. For a cheaper rate, it is best to find a filling station before you return the car to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Toledo?

Toledo certainly has its charms, but you may want to hit the road again after you've checked off all the activities here.

Does Avis offer one-way rentals in Toledo?

Avis typically offers one-way rentals. You may find it more convenient to drop off your vehicle at another Avis. Be aware there may be an additional fee when you pick one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Toledo, having access to your own auto lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to see more of Spain, you can go when you like, without trying to signal for a cab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next business or leisure venture, book your Avis Toledo rent-a-car and visit all the items on your itinerary at your leisure. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the road in Toledo, Spain.