Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Susegana

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Susegana

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Susegana: What you need to know

With so many neighborhoods in Treviso, like Susegana, worth exploring, you'll want your own ride to check out all there is to do in this city. Local buses, while affordable, may not take you to precisely where you want to go. Ridesharing can be convenient, but smaller towns may not have timely service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Susegana and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the easiest way to get around town for a good price, then you've found the best spot. CarRentals.com works with some of the best dealers in the world. The first rental car company to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With a diverse fleet of vehicles and over 5,000 locations globally, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best prices on a Susegana Avis rental car?

You are on your way to locating the best rate on your car rental by going through CarRentals.com. Nonetheless, to get the most savings on your tip to Susegana by doing a few things:

  • Compare and contrast weekly and daily rates from all the different suppliers
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually get the vehicle of your choice and save more
  • Be aware of any cost for a mileage limits, fuel policy, and additional drivers. That way you can make sure you know the total cost before you rent
  • Don't rent more vehicle than you'll need. Commonly, the smaller the car, the lower the rate

A little knowledge goes a long way to increase your savings.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my car in Susegana?

You'll need to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Susegana?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. However, there might be an additional fee if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category rentals especially. Go through Avis's to find any additional fees will be before you book your vehicle

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Susegana?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Susegana. If you are having difficulty choosing, be sure to look over the table below. We've compared the most popular types of cars for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVBest for families who want comfort and have safety as a top priorityFord Explorer, Hyundai Santa Fe, or similar
Full SizeIf you plan on doing plenty of sightseeing and want a comfortable rideHyundai Sonata, Ford Fusion, or similar
HybridThose looking for a fuel-efficient vehicleBMW i3, Kia Optima, or similar

Is insurance necessary when you rent a car in Italy?

Almost all countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to buy temporary coverage with the Avis. Although many of the major card issuers, like MasterCard or Discover, provide some insurance, there are usually restrictions. For instance, you may not be covered if you reserve a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis car rental?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The deposit can vary greatly depending on which vehicle you reserve. Also, make sure you have enough on your credit card to make a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other rental car companies provide you a full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we recommend returning your car with a full tank of gas. For a cheaper rate, fill up your tank before you bring the car back to Avis.

Do I need unlimited miles when I rent a car in Susegana?

The majority of suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it is part of the bundle that you are purchasing. It's helpful to know how much you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most car rental companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, you could face additional cost. You may want to have unlimited miles if you are planning to find out what else is in Treviso.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Treviso, having access to a ride lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you are ready to check out more of Italy, you can drive when you like, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or looking through a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Susegana rental car and visit all the must-do activities. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Treviso, Italy.