close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Seraing

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Seraing

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Seraing: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Liege that are worth exploring, you'll need a vehicle to check out everything there is to do here. The city buses, while affordable, drop you off far from your destination. Ride hailing can be convenient, but small towns may not have timely service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Seraing and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to at an affordable rate, then you've found the perfect spot. CarRentals.com works with some of the best car rental companies in the industry. Avis was the first car rental business to be located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing rentals to visitors from all over. With a diverse fleet of autos and over five-thousand locations internationally, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get the best prices on a Seraing Avis rental car?

You are well on your way to locating the best deal on your car rental by going through us. Nevertheless, to increase your savings on your trip to Seraing you can do a few things:

  • Compare the prices of vehicles
  • Try to avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs, which typically cost more
  • Determine ahead of time how much fuel/mileage you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A little knowledge goes a long way to more savings.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my car rental in Seraing?

You'll need to carry with you your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Seraing?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. Please note, you may find that there is an added charge if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category vehicles in particular. Go over Avis's to find what the exact fee is before you reserve your rental

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Seraing. If you are having trouble choosing, be sure to go over our chart below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVBest for families who want comfort and to fit in all their luggageBMW X3, Ford Edge, or similar
Full SizeIf you plan on doing plenty of exploring and want a comfy rideHyundai Sonata, Ford Fusion, or similar
Compact CarFor those on a tight travel budgetFord Fiesta, Chevrolet Spark, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Belgium?

The majority of countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis, if you are concerned your insurance won't cover your rental. Most credit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover) will offer coverage. However, many of them have restrictions, like not covering large vehicles like premium models or some SUVs. It is best to find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you travel to Liege.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The amount can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Furthermore, make sure you have enough funds on your credit card to put down a deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other rental car companies give you a full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we suggest bringing the car back filled up. If you want to keep your expenses lower, fill up your tank before returning the rental to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Can I get unlimited mileage when booking a car in Seraing?

The majority of suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it's part of the bundle. It's helpful to think about how much driving you will be doing ahead of time. You don't want to be surprised with any overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so make certain you go through the company's policy. You may want to get unlimited miles if you're pondering some road trips to see what else is in Liege.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Liege, having your own car lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to explore more of Belgium, you can go when you want, without having to hanging out a stop waiting for the bus or signal for a cab.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Seraing car rental and zip off to take in all the must-do activities at your own pace. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Liege, Belgium.