Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Santa Rosa

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Santa Rosa

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Santa Rosa: All you need to know

If you want to see everything Santa Rosa has to offer, there is no better way to do so from behind the wheel of a rental car from Avis. Don't waste time waiting for the bus or hailing taxis to go to the sights. Having your own car enables you to go to the attractions you want to see the most, whenever you want. Make your upcoming getaway to Argentina even better with an Avis car rental.

CarRentals.com puts you in the driver seat

With all there is to do and see in and around , you'll want to explore more than just the area surrounding your hotel while on your stay. Whether you are hoping to try the bistro that has received rave reviews across town or see some of the local hot spots, you'll need your own vehicle to explore as much as possible during your trip. Wherever you drive to in , if you want to get the most out of your time in the city, having your own automobile is a must.

CarRentals.com works with several of the finest dealers. Avis was the first rental car business located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations internationally and a diverse fleet of cars, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from beginning to end.

What you need to know about car rentals

How do I get the best prices on a Santa Rosa Avis car rental?

We try to get you the lowest rates, no matter when you reserve your vehicle. However, reserving your car well ahead of your visit can help keep spending low. Be sure to not add an additional driver and read the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees.

What do I need have with me when I pick up my car rental in Santa Rosa?

Make sure to present your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Santa Rosa?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Santa Rosa is 21. Make sure to check Avis's policies, as there could be additional fees if you are under 25 or for higher category vehicles in particular.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Santa Rosa?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Santa Rosa. Compact or economy vehicles are easier to park and good for short commutes. If you are traveling with coworkers, then a SUV or a sedan will have more room and provide a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a touch of luxury on their vacation can choose the premium category for a car like a Mercedes C-Class or Cadillac XTS or similar.

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Argentina?

In Argentina you do need to have insurance before you rent from Avis. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa or American Express, provide some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For example, you may not be covered if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check credit card company's policy before you decide. Additionally, as a United States citizen, you can purchase Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis does require a deposit when you reserve your rental car. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you reserve your vehicle for your trip to Santa Rosa. Please note that the deposit will vary greatly based on the make and model of the car.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

We recommend a full to full policy. You receive the car with a full tank, and you will want to refuel up to the amount you picked the car up with. If you want to keep your expenses lower, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles?

Santa Rosa definitely has its charms, but you may want to take to the road after you've checked off all the activities in Santa Rosa.

Does Santa Rosa Avis offer one-way car rentals?

Avis usually offers one-way rentals. You may find it more convenient to return your vehicle at another location. Be aware there may be an additional fee when you opt for one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Santa Rosa, having access to your own car lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to discover more of Argentina, you can leave wherever you like, without trying to wave down a taxicab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next vacation, book your Avis Santa Rosa rental car and zip off to take in all the must-see sights at your own pace. Go with CarRentals.com and drive the road in Santa Rosa, Argentina.