Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Saint Vincent

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Saint Vincent

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Saint Vincent: All you need to know

There is no better way to see everything Saint Vincent has to offer than by getting behind the wheel of your Avis rental car. Stop wasting your vacation waiting on the bus, or wasting money here and there with ride-shares or taxis. Having your own vehicle enables you to go to the sites you want to see the most, whenever you want. Make your next getaway to St. Vincent and the Grenadines even better with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com puts you in the driver's seat

With everything to do and see in and around the region, you'll be wanting to explore more than the area surrounding your hotel during your trip. Whether you have to try that new bistro across town or check out some of the local hot spots, you'll need your own car to take in as much as possible while on your trip. No matter what you have planned while in , if you want to get the most out of your visit, having access to your car is key.

CarRentals.com works with the top dealers in the business. The first car rental business to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing rental cars to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations globally and a diverse fleet of automobiles, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best prices on a Saint Vincent Avis rental car?

We try to get you the best price, no matter when you book. However, booking your car ahead of your trip can help you save even more. Be sure to not add an additional driver and check the mileage policy to avoid any unexpected fees.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my vehicle in Saint Vincent?

You'll need to bring your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Saint Vincent?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Saint Vincent is 21. Make sure to check Avis's policies, as there may be limitations if you are under 25 or for higher category cars especially.

Is there a particular vehicle I should get for my trip to Saint Vincent?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Saint Vincent. Compact or economy automobiles are easier to park and good for short drives. If you are traveling with a bigger group, then a SUV or mid-size vehicle is going to have more room and provide a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a touch of extravagance on their trip can choose a higher-end car model like an Audi A4 or Cadillac XTS or similar.

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in St. Vincent and the Grenadines?

You are required to have insurance before you rent in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Many of the major credit cards (Discover, American Express, Visa and MasterCard) generally provide some coverage. But many of them have prohibitions, such as not covering larger vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. Make sure to call and find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you head to . Additionally, as a U.S. citizen, you can purchase Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis requires a deposit when you reserve your rental. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you book your rental for your trip. Please note that the deposit may vary greatly based on the make and model of the car.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

We recommend a full to full policy. You pick up your Avis rental with full tank, and you should bring it back it filled up. If you want to save some money, it is best to find a gas station before you bring the car back to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles?

Saint Vincent certainly has its charms, but you may want to take to the road again after you've checked off all the activities here.

Can I get a one-way rental from Avis?

Avis usually offers one-way rentals. You may find it more convenient to return your rental car at a different Avis. However, there may be an additional fee when you choose one-way.

Reserve your ride today!

With so much to do and see in Saint Vincent, having access to a car lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to discover more of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, you can drive wherever you want to, without having to spend time waiting for the bus or wave down a taxicab.

Before your next vacation, book your Avis Saint Vincent rental car and take off to all the must-see sights at your leisure. Go with CarRentals.com and drive the open road in Saint Vincent, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.