close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Saint Savin

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Saint Savin

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Saint Savin: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Vienne that are worth exploring, you will want your own ride to check out everything there is to do around the area. The city buses, while affordable, may not drive you to right where you want to go. Ridesharing can be convenient, but you may be surprised by which places they don't serve. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to for an affordable rate, then you are in the right place. CarRentals.com works with the finest businesses in the world. Avis was the first car rental company located in an airport and they have over seventy years of providing rental cars to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of vehicles and over five-thousand locations globally, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Saint Savin Avis rental car at a great price?

CarRentals.com always strives to get you the best deal. Nevertheless, to get the most savings on your tip to Saint Savin by doing a few things:

  • Read the mileage policy to avoid any surprises
  • Reserve your car rental as far in advance as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs if possible; they tend to be pricier
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you might save more with a longer rental

A little knowledge can go a long way to lower your price.

What documents should I bring when I get my car in Saint Savin?

Be sure to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Saint Savin?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. Please note, there might be an additional fee if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category vehicles in particular. Read over Avis's to find any additional charges will be before you rent your car

Is there a particular car I should rent for my trip to Saint Savin?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what activities you want to do in Saint Savin. If you are having a bit of trouble deciding, be sure to go over our chart below. We've compared the most popular types of vehicles for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and sightseeingBMW X3, Ford Edge, or similar
Full SizeFamilies with luggage and a need for spaceToyota Camry, Nissan Altima, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most mpg on their tripBMW i3, Toyota Prius, or similar

Does Saint Savin require car insurance?

Almost all countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to purchase interim coverage through the Avis. Although many of the major card issuers, like MasterCard or Visa, give some insurance, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you reserve a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The amount can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Furthermore, make sure you have enough available on your credit card to cover the deposit.

Do I have to fill up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

We advise a full tank policy. You pick up your Avis rental with a full tank, and you will want to return it filled up. If you want to save some money, it is best to fill up your tank before you bring it back to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Saint Savin?

Many suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it's part of the package that you are purchasing. It's important to think about how much driving you will be doing ahead of time. You don't want to be surprised with any additional fees if you don't have unlimited miles, so be certain you go through the supplier's policy. You may want unlimited miles if you are planning to explore what else is in Vienne.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Vienne, having access to an auto lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you're ready to see more of , you can drive wherever you like, without having to coordinate ride-hailing services or spend time waiting for the bus.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Saint Savin car rental and take off to all the items on your itinerary. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the roads.