Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Ronchin

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Ronchin

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Ronchin: What you need to know

With so many neighborhoods in Lille, like Ronchin, worth exploring, you'll want your own vehicle to check out all there is to do in this city. Local buses, while inexpensive, drop you off far from where you desire. Ridesharing is convenient, but you may be surprised by which places don't have service. Plus, if you plan to go all over Ronchin and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the easiest way to get around town at a good price, then you are in the right spot. CarRentals.com works with many of the top rental car dealers in the world. The first rent-a-car company located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing rental cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations worldwide and an assorted fleet of vehicles, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the best prices on a Ronchin Avis car rental?

We always strives to get you the best price. But, there are ways to get an even cheaper price on your next booking:

  • Compare and contrast daily and weekly rates from all the different suppliers
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually save more and get the car of your choice
  • Check the fuel and mileage policies. You don't want to be surprised with any additional costs
  • Determine the vehicle you'll need for your vacation. Don't rent more car than you need

A little knowledge goes a long way to lower your price.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my car rental in Ronchin?

You'll need to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What is the minimum age to rent a car in Ronchin?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. However, you may find that there is an additional charge if you are under the age of 25 or for larger or higher category rentals in particular. Read over Avis's to determine what the exact charge will be before you book your rental

Is there a particular car I should rent for my trip to Ronchin?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what activities you want to do in Ronchin. If you are having difficulty picking the right car, make sure to go over our chart below. We've compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
PremiumEveryone who wants to travel Ronchin in styleMercedes C-Class, Cadillac XTS, or similar
Minivan or SUVIf you plan on doing plenty of sightseeing and want a comfortable rideToyota Rav 4, Dodge Grand Caravan, or similar
Compact CarFor those on a strict travel budgetFiat 500, Nissan Versa Note, or similar

Does Ronchin require car insurance?

Almost all countries require driver's insurance. You might be able to buy additional insurance through Avis, if you know your insurance won't cover your rental. Many major card issuers, like Visa and MasterCard, provide some insurance on your rental; but, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you book a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit when you book. The amount can vary greatly depending on the type of automobile. Also, make sure you have enough available on your credit card to cover the deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

We suggest a full tank policy. You pick up your Avis rental with a full tank, and you will want to return it topped off. If you want to keep your expenses lower, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis.

Can I get unlimited mileage when booking a car in Ronchin?

The majority of suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it's part of your bundle. It's important to determine how many miles you will be driving ahead of time. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so be certain you understand the company's policy. You may want to have unlimited miles if you're imagining some road trips to find out everything that is in Lille.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Lille, having your own car lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to check out more of France, you can go when you like, without having to coordinate a rideshare or hanging out a stop waiting for the bus.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Ronchin rent-a-car and zip off to take in all the must-do activities at your own pace. Book through CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Lille, France.