close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Rende

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Rende

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in rende: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Cosenza that are worth exploring, you'll want your own ride to check out all there is to do here. The city buses, while inexpensive, may not get you close to where you desire. Ridesharing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but small towns may not have timely service. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can really add up.

If you want convenience at a fantastic price, then you've found the perfect spot. We work with many of the top companies in the business. Avis was the first rental car company to be located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing rentals to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of automobiles and over 5,000 locations internationally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a rende Avis car rental at a great rate?

You're on your way to finding the best price on your car rental with us. But, you can try to do a couple things to keep your upcoming booking affordable:

  • Read the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees
  • Reserve your rental car as far ahead of time as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs if possible; they generally are pricier
  • Compare daily and weekly rates; you may save more if you rent the car for longer

A little knowledge can go a long way to increase your savings.

What should I bring with me when I pick up my car in rende?

You will need to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in rende?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. Please note, you may find that there is an additional charge if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category rentals in particular. Read through Avis's to figure out what the exact fee is before you reserve your rental

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in rende. If you are having trouble deciding, make sure to go over the table below. We have compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVPerfect for families who want comfort and have safety as a top priorityFord Edge, KIA Sorento, or similar
Full SizeIf you plan on doing a lot of driving and want a comfortable rideInfiniti Q50, Hyundai Sonata, or similar
Compact CarCouple or two friends heading to the beach and backFord Fiesta, Chevrolet Spark, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in ?

Many countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to pay for temporary coverage through the Avis. Many major card issuers, like Visa or American Express, provide some insurance on your rental; but, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you get a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like several other rental agencies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The amount can vary greatly depending on which vehicle you reserve. Additionally, be sure there is enough funds on your credit card to make a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

We suggest a full tank policy. You should receive your car with a full tank, and you should return it topped off. For a cheaper rate, fill up your tank before bringing the car rental to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in rende?

Many suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it's part of the package that you are purchasing. It's important to calculate how much driving you will be doing ahead of time on your trip. You don't want to be surprised with any additional fees if you don't have unlimited miles, so be certain you go through the company's policy. You may want to get unlimited miles if you're planning to find out what else is in Cosenza.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Cosenza, having the keys to your own car lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to discover more of , you can drive when you want, without having to coordinate ride-hailing services or hanging out a stop waiting for the bus.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis rende rent-a-car and visit all the items on your itinerary at your leisure. Go with CarRentals.com and hit the highway.