close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Rehovot

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Rehovot

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Rehovot: What you need to know

With plenty of neighborhoods in Tel Aviv, such as Rehovot, worth exploring, you will wish for a vehicle to check out everything there is to do in this city. Local buses, while cheap, may not get you close to your destination. Ride hailing, like Uber or Lyft, is convenient, but small towns may not have timely service. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want the simplest way to get around town at a great rate, then you're in the right place. CarRentals.com works with several of the finest dealers in the business. The first car rental company located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing vehicles to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations worldwide and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I find the best rates on a Rehovot Avis rental car?

CarRentals.com always strives to get you the best price. Nevertheless, there are ways to get an even lower price on your next rental:

  • Compare and contrast the rates for a few suppliers on the type of car you want
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually get the vehicle of your choice and save more
  • Be aware of any cost for a mileage limits, fuel policy, and additional drivers. That way you can make sure you know the total cost before you rent
  • Decide what car you'll need for your vacation. Don't get more car than you need

A bit of knowledge can go a long way to more savings.

Which forms of identification do I need when I get my car in Rehovot?

You'll need to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Rehovot?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. Please note, there might be an additional charge if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category vehicles especially. Go over Avis's to figure out any additional charges is before you book your car

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Rehovot. If you are having difficulty choosing, be sure to go over the chart below. We've compared the most popular types of cars for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVPerfect for families who want comfort and have safety as a top priorityBMW X3, Ford Edge, or similar
Full SizeNeed extra room and comfort, but with the handling of a sedanToyota Camry, Nissan Altima, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most mpg on their tripToyota Prius, Honda Civic, or similar

Does Rehovot require car insurance?

Many countries require driver's insurance. You might be able to buy additional insurance through Avis, if you think your insurance won't cover your rental during your trip. Many major card issuers, like Visa or Discover, give some insurance on your rental; however, there are usually restrictions. For instance, you may not be covered if you reserve a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit when you book. The amount can vary greatly based on the type of vehicle. Furthermore, make sure there is enough available on your credit card to cover the deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

At CarRentals.com, we encourage a full tank policy. You pick up your Avis rental topped off. However, if you return the rental with less than the amount you received it with, most companies will charge a premium, and sometimes up to triple the amount of current fuel prices to refill it. If you want to save some money, it is best to find a gas station before bringing the rental to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Rehovot?

Many suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it's part of your bundle that you are purchasing. It's useful to know how much you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most car rental suppliers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your rental agreement, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may want to have unlimited miles if you are planning to see all that Tel Aviv has to offer, or even Israel.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Tel Aviv, having access to your own vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to check out more of Israel, you can drive when you want, without having to coordinate a rideshare or spend time waiting for the bus.

Before your next getaway, book your Avis Rehovot rental car and drive to all the must-see sights. Go through CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Tel Aviv, Israel.