close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Puerto De Sagunto

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Puerto De Sagunto

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Puerto De Sagunto: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Valencia that are worth exploring, you'll want a vehicle to check out everything there is to do in this city. Buses or metro, while affordable, may not take you to right where you want to go. Ridesharing is convenient, but you'd be surprised by which areas don't have service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Puerto De Sagunto and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to for a great rate, then you've found the right place. CarRentals.com works with some of the top businesses in the business. The first rental car business located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing rental cars to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations all over the world and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get the best deals on a Puerto De Sagunto Avis rental car?

We always strives to get you the best rate. However, there are ways to get an even cheaper price on your upcoming rental:

  • Read the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees
  • Book your rental as far in advance as you can
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs if possible; they normally are more expensive
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you might save more with a longer rental

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to more savings.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my rental car in Puerto De Sagunto?

Be sure to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Puerto De Sagunto?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles (luxury, SUVs, etc.), may have an added fee if you are under 25. Make sure to review Avis's policies to find out what the total cost is for you.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Puerto De Sagunto?

That depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Puerto De Sagunto. If you are having a bit of trouble picking the right car, be sure to go over our table below. We've compared the most popular types of cars for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and enjoy great viewsFord Edge, KIA Sorento, or similar
Full SizeFamilies with suitcases and a need for spaceInfiniti Q50, Hyundai Sonata, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most miles per gallon on their tripBMW i3, Kia Optima, or similar

Does Puerto De Sagunto require car insurance?

When driving in Puerto De Sagunto or the rest of country, you will need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Many countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to pay for temporary insurance with Avis.

The major credit card issuers (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover) will typically cover your car rental. But many of them have restrictions, such as not covering larger vehicles like premium models or some SUVs. Make sure to find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you travel to Valencia.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental agencies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The sum can vary greatly depending on which vehicle you reserve. Furthermore, be sure you have enough available on your credit card to cover a deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

We advise a full tank policy. You pick up your Avis rental with a full tank, and you should return it with a full tank. For a cheaper rate, it is best to fill up your tank before returning the rental car to Avis.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Puerto De Sagunto?

The majority of suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it's part of the package. It's useful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most car rental companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, you could face additional cost. You may need unlimited miles if you are pondering some road trips to explore everything that Valencia has to offer, or even Spain.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Valencia, having access to a set of wheels lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to explore more of Spain, you can leave wherever you like, without having to spend time waiting for the bus or hail a cab.

Before your next vacation, book your Avis Puerto De Sagunto car rental and zip off to take in all the must-do activities at your own pace. Reserve through CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Valencia, Spain.