Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Paranaque

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Paranaque

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Paranaque: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Manila that are worth exploring, you'll want your own automobile to check out all there is to do around the area. Buses or metro, while inexpensive, may not get you close to your destination. Ride hailing can be convenient, but rural areas may not have timely service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Paranaque and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the simplest way to get around town at a great price, then you've found the right spot. CarRentals.com works with several of the finest rental car businesses. The first rent-a-car business located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With an assorted fleet of cars and over five-thousand locations all over the world, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best rates on a Paranaque Avis rental car?

We always strives to get you the best price. Nevertheless, there are ways to get an even lower price on your next rental:

  • Compare and contrast all the deals available
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually save more and get the car of your choice
  • Check the mileage and fuel policies. You don't want to be surprised with added costs
  • Decide the car you'll need for your trip. Don't rent more car than you need

A little knowledge can go a long way to more savings.

What should I have with me when I pick up my vehicle in Paranaque?

Be sure to carry with you your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Paranaque?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an additional fee if you are under 25. Make sure to check Avis's policies to know what the total cost is before you book.

Is there a particular vehicle I should get for my trip to Paranaque?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Paranaque. If you are having a little trouble choosing, be sure to read over the chart below. We've compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVPerfect for families who need a comfortable ride and to fit in all their luggageFord Edge, KIA Sorento, Jaguar F-Pace, or similar
Full SizeFor large groups that want better fuel economy than an SUVInfiniti Q50, Hyundai Sonata, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most mpg on their tripToyota Prius, Honda Civic, or similar

Does the Philippines require car insurance?

When driving in Paranaque or the rest of the Philippines, you will need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Almost all countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to buy interim insurance with Avis.

The major credit cards (American Express, Visa, MasterCard and Discover) will typically provide some coverage. But many of them have restrictions, such as not covering larger vehicles like trucks or SUVs. Be sure to call and find out what kind of coverage is offered before you travel to Manila.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit when you book. The sum can vary greatly depending on the type of car. Additionally, be sure you have enough available on your credit card to pay a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other rental car suppliers give you a full to full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we recommend returning the car filled up. If you want to save some money, it is best to fill up your tank before returning the vehicle to Avis.

Do I need unlimited miles when I rent a car in Paranaque?

Many suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it is part of the bundle. It's useful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most rental car suppliers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your rental agreement, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may need unlimited miles if you are planning to explore everything that is in Manila.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Manila, having access to a vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to see more of the Philippines, you can go wherever you like, without having to coordinate ride-hailing services or spend time waiting for the bus.

Before your next business or leisure venture, book your Avis Paranaque rental car and drive to all the items on your itinerary at your own pace. Go with CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Manila, Philippines.