close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Orly

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Orly

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Orly: What you need to know

Orly is just one of many neighborhoods in Paris that are worth exploring, and, you will want an automobile to check out everything there is to do here. Local buses, while cheap, may not get you close to where you desire. Ride hailing is convenient, but you may be surprised by how many cities they don't serve. Plus, if you plan to go all over Orly and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the simplest way to get around town for a great price, then you're in the right spot. CarRentals.com works with many of the best car rental companies in the world. The first rental car business to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations all over the world and a diverse fleet of cars, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get an Orly Avis rental car at a great price?

You're well on your way to getting the best price on your car rental when you use CarRentals.com. But, to get the most savings when you travel to Orly you can do a few things:

  • Compare vehicle pricing before you book
  • Avoid pick-ups and drop-offs at airports, which can cost more
  • Determine ahead of time how much fuel/mileage you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A bit of knowledge can go a long way to lower your price.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my rental car in Orly?

You will need to present your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Orly?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. However, there might be an added fee if you are under the age of 25 or for larger or higher category rentals especially. Read through Avis's to determine any additional fees will be before you rent your vehicle

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Orly?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what activities you want to do in Orly. If you are having trouble choosing, make sure to look over our table below. We've compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVBest for families who need a comfortable ride and to fit in all their luggageFord Edge, KIA Sorento, Jaguar F-Pace, or similar
Full SizePlanning a big trip with a large group of friends or family membersChevrolet Impala, Toyota Camry , or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most miles per gallon on their tripToyota Prius, Honda Civic, or similar

Is insurance necessary when you rent a car in France?

Most countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to pay for interim coverage with the Avis. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa or Discover, offer some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you reserve a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like many other rental agencies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The deposit can vary greatly based on which vehicle you reserve. Additionally, be sure there is enough available on your credit card to cover a deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other suppliers provide you a full tank policy. We recommend bringing the car back topped off. To avoid any added expenses, find a filling station before you return the car to Avis.

Can I get unlimited mileage when renting a car in Orly?

Many suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it is part of the package. It's important to determine how much driving you will be doing ahead of time on your trip. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so make certain you understand the supplier's policy. You may want to have unlimited miles if you're planning to discover all that Paris has to offer, or even France.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Paris, having access to a ride lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to see more of France, you can drive wherever you want, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or memorizing a bus schedule.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Orly rent-a-car and take off to all the items on your itinerary. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Paris, France.