close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Onslow

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Onslow

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Onslow : All you need to know

There is no better way to see everything Onslow has to offer than by getting behind the wheel of your Avis rental car. Stop wasting your vacation waiting on the bus, or wasting money here and there with ride-shares or taxis. When you have the keys to your own ride, you can drive wherever you want to go, whenever you want. Make your upcoming vacation to Western Australia even more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com takes care of all the speed bumps

With everything to do in and around the area, you'll be wanting to take in more than your hotel room while on your trip. Whether you are wishing to check out the cafe that has received rave reviews across town or check out some of the local favorites, you'll need your own set of wheels to explore as much as you can during your trip. Wherever you drive to in , if you wish to get the most out of your time in the city, having access to your auto is key.

CarRentals.com works with several of the best dealers in the industry. The first rent-a-car business to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With a diverse fleet of automobiles and over 5,000 locations globally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get an Onslow Avis car rental at a great price?

We try to get you the lowest price, no matter when you reserve your car. However, booking ahead of time can help you save even more. Be sure to keep the car under one driver's name and read the mileage policy to avoid any unexpected fees.

What do I need have with me when I get my vehicle in Onslow?

You will need to carry with you your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Onslow?

Most suppliers in Onslow set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an added fee if you are under 25. Make sure to review Avis's policies to determine if there is an additional cost before you book.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Onslow?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Onslow. Economy or compact automobiles are easier to park and ideal for short drives. If you are traveling with a bigger group, then a SUV or mid-size vehicle is going to have enough room for all of you and provide a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a dash of luxury on their getaway can choose the premium category to get a car like an Audi A4 or Cadillac XTS or similar.

Does Western Australia require car insurance?

You are required to have insurance before you rent in Western Australia. Many of the major credit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover) usually offer coverage. But many of them have restrictions, such as not covering large vehicles, like premium models or some SUVs. It is best to find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you head to . Additionally, as a United States citizen, you can also book Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis does require a deposit when you reserve your rental car. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you reserve your car for your trip to Onslow. Please note that the deposit may vary greatly depending on the model and make of the rental.

Do I have to full up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

At CarRentals.com, we suggest a full tank policy. You should receive your vehicle with the needle at "F". If you return the rental with less than the amount that you received it with, most companies will charge a premium to top it back off. If you want to save some money, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles?

Onslow certainly has its charms, but you may want to hit the road after you've checked off all the activities in Onslow.

Does Onslow Avis offer one-way car rentals?

Avis typically offers one-way rentals. You may find it more convenient to return your rental car at a different Avis. However, there is typically an additional charge when you opt for one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Onslow, having access to your own vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to discover more of Western Australia, you can go when you want to, without trying to signal for a taxi or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next business or leisure venture, book your Avis Onslow car rental and zip off to take in all the items on your itinerary at your leisure. Go with CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Onslow, Western Australia.