Car Rentals print logo

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Northridge

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Northridge

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 5 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Exclusive rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Avis Northridge Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.6 out of 5 with 10 ratings

Avis

"YOUR STAFF WAS GREAT. VERY HELPFUL, THEY GAVE ME DIRECTIONS TO WHERE I WAS GOING AND BACK TO ACE. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR MY FIRST TIME RENTING A CAR." DANIEL

(Reviewed on September 12, 2015 )

Avis

"The associate at Lake Havasu (I think her name was Carol) was outstanding." ROBERT

(Reviewed on August 25, 2015 )


Avis

"my reservation was not at the airport location as anticipated. I took the shuttle to the airport location and they advised they did not have my reservation. However they were very accommodating and got me an upgraded car ..." Read more GLENN

(Reviewed on August 20, 2014 )

Avis

"Excellent Car rental services" ATAPANA

(Reviewed on June 01, 2014 )


Avis

"Great experience. A is was excellent" MICHELE

(Reviewed on May 18, 2014 )

Avis

"Excellent service" NERY

(Reviewed on May 06, 2014 )


Avis

"Great experience." ANGEL

(Reviewed on April 21, 2014 )

Avis

"The staff at this Avis was the best! They were so patient in re-routing me when the road to drop off the car was blocked off due to a race in LA that morning. The individual giving and receiving the car in the parking ga..." Read more RACHEL

(Reviewed on April 06, 2014 )


Avis

"Andrew was very helpful, friendly and efficient. We really appreciated the generous upgrade and would definitely rent from this Avis again (and use CarRentals.com again as well). We were very satisfied with all aspects." NATALIA

(Reviewed on March 25, 2014 )

Avis

"The staff member we dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful. Great experience with "Jesse"" JOHN

(Reviewed on February 15, 2014 )


About Avis in Northridge, Los Angeles

When you’re ready to try something new on the next jaunt out of town, book your Avis Northridge rental car and zip off to take in all the must-see sights at your leisure. It doesn’t matter if you’re traveling for business or pleasure, you deserve the independence to travel your way, without being at the mercy of costly cab fare and uncomfortable bus rides. And the best part is, you’re going to be in great hands. We work with Avis due to their longstanding history of excellence and superior stock of vehicles.
Finding your Avis car rental in Northridge is simple when you book here on CarRentals.com. Just enter search preferences and click through the vehicles best matching your needs. We have great deals everything in our fleet from compact cars for riding solo to spacious SUVs to accommodate an entire group of people. What’s more, we guarantee to offer the lowest prices around. So go ahead, click around and get started. A cheap Avis rent a car in Northridge, Los Angeles awaits!