Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Noblesville

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Noblesville

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Noblesville: What you need to know

Noblesville is just one of many neighborhoods in Indianapolis that are worth exploring, and, you will need your own vehicle to check out all there is to do in this city. Local buses, while inexpensive, drop you off far from where you wanted to go. Ride hailing is convenient, but you'd be surprised by which places they don't serve. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want the easiest way to get around town at a fantastic price, then you are in the right spot. We work with several of the top companies. Avis was the first rent-a-car business located in an airport and they have over 70 years of providing rentals to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of cars and over five-thousand locations all over the world, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best rates on a Noblesville Avis car rental?

CarRentals.com always strives to get you the best price. However, you can do a few things to keep your upcoming booking affordable:

  • Compare the prices of vehicles
  • Try to avoid pick-ups or drop-offs at airports, which can be more expensive
  • Know ahead of time how much fuel/mileage you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to more savings.

What documents should I bring when I get my car in Noblesville?

You will need to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles (luxury, SUVs, etc.), may have an additional fee if you are under 25. Make sure to check Avis's policy to determine what the total cost is before you book.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what activities you want to do in Noblesville. If you are having difficulty choosing, be sure to go over the chart below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and sightseeingJaguar F-Pace, Hyundai Santa Fe, or similar
Full SizeFamilies with luggage and a need for spaceToyota Camry, Nissan Altima, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most mpg on their tripToyota Prius, Honda Civic, or similar

Is insurance necessary when you rent a car in the U.S. of A?

When cruising through Noblesville or the rest of the United States, you'll need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you pick up your car. Almost all countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to pay for interim coverage with Avis. Moreover, as a United States citizen, you can also purchase Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

The major credit card issuers (American Express, Visa, MasterCard and Discover) will generally provide some coverage. However, many of them have restrictions, like not covering large vehicles like premium models or some SUVs. Be sure to call and find out what kind of coverage is offered before you travel to Indianapolis.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like many other rental car agencies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The sum can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Also, be sure there is enough on your credit card to make a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other suppliers provide you a full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we recommend returning it with a full tank of gas. If you want to keep your expenses lower, fill up your tank before you bring your car back to Avis.

Can I add unlimited mileage when booking a car in Noblesville?

Most suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it's part of the bundle that you are purchasing. It's important to consider how many miles you will be driving ahead of time. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so make sure you go through the supplier's policy. You may want to get unlimited miles if you're thinking of taking some road trips to discover what else Indianapolis has to offer, or even the U.S. of A.

What is there to do around Noblesville?

Once you've explored Noblesville, you'll be happy that you have your own vehicle. If you like to trade in your car rental for a golf cart when you are on holiday, then you have come to the right spot. There are seven golf courses in Indianapolis. Want to work on your short game? Check out:

  • Harbour Trees Golf Club
  • Fox Prairie Golf Course
  • Purgatory Golf Club
  • Pebble Brook Golf Club

Indiana is full of things to do while you're on vacation. You may just have to jump into your rental car and find what is else is in the region.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Indianapolis, having access to your own set of wheels lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you are ready to explore more of the United States, you can leave wherever you like, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or having to be committed to a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Noblesville rent-a-car and zip off to take in all the must-do activities at your leisure. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Indianapolis, Indiana.