close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Neuilly Sur Seine

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Neuilly Sur Seine

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Neuilly Sur Seine: What you need to know

Neuilly Sur Seine is just one of many neighborhoods in Paris that are worth exploring, and, you'll need your own ride to check out all there is to do in this city. Public transportation, while affordable, drop you off far from your destination. Ridesharing is convenient, but small towns may not have regular service. Plus, if you plan to go all over Neuilly Sur Seine and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the easiest way to get around town for an affordable price, then you have found the perfect place. We work with the best rental car dealers in the world. Avis was the first rent-a-car company located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With a diverse fleet of automobiles and over 5,000 locations globally, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I find the best prices on a Neuilly Sur Seine Avis car rental?

CarRentals.com always strives to get you the best price. Nevertheless, there are ways to get an even cheaper price on your upcoming booking:

  • Check the mileage policy to avoid any surprises
  • Book your rental car as far in advance as you can
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs if possible; they tend to be more expensive
  • Compare daily and weekly rates; you might save more with a longer rental

A little knowledge can go a long way to lower your price.

What documents do I need when I pick up my vehicle in Neuilly Sur Seine?

You'll need to carry with you your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Neuilly Sur Seine?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Make sure to check Avis's policies, as there may be added fees if you are under 25 or for higher category vehicles in particular.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Neuilly Sur Seine. If you are having trouble choosing, make sure to read over our chart below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Luxury or Premium classEveryone who wants to travel Neuilly Sur Seine in styleInfiniti Q50, Chrysler 300, or similar
SUV or MinivanIf you plan on doing plenty of driving and want a comfortable rideToyota Rav 4, Dodge Grand Caravan, or similar
Compact CarGreat for driving around congested citiesFord Fiesta, Chevrolet Spark, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in France?

When cruising through Neuilly Sur Seine or the rest of country, you will need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Most countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to buy temporary insurance with Avis.

Although many major card issuers, like American Express or MasterCard, give some insurance, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis car rental?

Avis, like several other rental car companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The sum can vary greatly depending on which vehicle you book. Furthermore, be sure you have enough on your credit card to pay the deposit.

Do I have to fill up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

Avis and most other suppliers give you a full tank policy. We recommend bringing it back with a full tank of gas. For a cheaper rate, it is best to fill up your tank before bringing the rental to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Neuilly Sur Seine?

Many suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it's part of your package. It's helpful to figure out how much driving you will be doing on your trip to Neuilly Sur Seine. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so be certain you go through the company's policy. You may need unlimited miles if you are planning to discover all that is in Paris.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Paris, having the keys to your own vehicle lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you are ready to check out more of France, you can leave wherever you want, without having to coordinate a rideshare or wait for the bus.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Neuilly Sur Seine rent-a-car and zip off to take in all the items on your itinerary at your leisure. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Paris, France.