close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Neubiberg

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Neubiberg

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Neubiberg: What you need to know

With plenty of neighborhoods in Munich, like Neubiberg, worth exploring, you will wish for a vehicle to check out all there is to do in this city. The city buses, while cheap, may not drop you off precisely where you want to go. Ridesharing is convenient, but you'd be surprised by which areas they don't serve. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Neubiberg and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to at an affordable price, then you are in the right spot. We work with the most dependable businesses in the world. The first rent-a-car business to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing vehicles to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of autos and over five-thousand locations internationally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best rates on a Neubiberg Avis rental car?

You are well on your way to finding the best deal on your car rental when you use us. Nonetheless, you can remember a few things to keep your next rental affordable:

  • Compare and contrast all the deals available
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually get your car of your choice and save more
  • Check the fuel and mileage policies. You don't want to be surprised with additional costs
  • Don't get more car than you'll need. Usually, the smaller the class the cheaper the rate

A bit of knowledge can go a long way to lower your price.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my car rental in Neubiberg?

Be sure to present your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What is the minimum age to rent a car in Neubiberg?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. But, you may find that there is an additional fee if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category cars in particular. Go through Avis's to figure out any additional charges is before you book your rental

Is there a particular vehicle I should get for my trip to Neubiberg?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Neubiberg. If you are having difficulty choosing, be sure to go over our chart below. We've compared the most popular types of vehicles for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVPerfect for families who want comfort and to fit in all their luggageBMW X3, Ford Explorer, or similar
Full SizeFor trips where everyone needs room their luggageInfiniti Q50, Ford Fusion, or similar
Economy or Compact CarWhen saving money is a top priorityToyota Yaris, Nissan Versa, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Germany?

Many countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to buy temporary coverage with the Avis. Many major card issuers, like Visa and MasterCard, offer some coverage; but, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you reserve a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis rental car?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The sum can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Furthermore, be sure you have enough available on your credit card to make the deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other suppliers give you a full tank policy. We recommend returning it with a full tank of gas. If you want to save some money, it is best to fill up your tank before bringing the car rental to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Neubiberg?

Most suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it is part of the package. It's helpful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most rental car companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your rental agreement, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may need unlimited miles if you're pondering some road trips to see what else is in Munich.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Munich, having access to your own ride lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you're ready to discover more of Germany, you can drive wherever you want, without having to coordinate ride-hailing services or hanging out a stop waiting for the bus.

Before your next holiday, book your Avis Neubiberg rent-a-car and visit all the must-do activities at your leisure. Go with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Munich, Germany.