Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Natick

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Natick

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Natick: What you need to know

Natick is just one of many neighborhoods in Boston that are worth exploring, and, you will wish for your own car to check out everything there is to do around the area. Buses or metro, while affordable, may not take you to precisely where you need to go. Ridesharing can be convenient, but small towns may not have regular service. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can really add up.

If you want the simplest way to get around town for an affordable price, then you have found the right place. We work with the most dependable companies in the business. Avis was the first car rental business located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of automobiles and over 5,000 locations all over the world, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get the best rates on a Natick Avis rental car?

We always tries to get you the best deal. But, there are ways to get an even cheaper price on your next booking:

  • Compare vehicle pricing before you book
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs, which can be more expensive
  • Determine ahead of time the amount of mileage/fuel you may use
  • Search and reserve in advance

A little knowledge goes a long way to more savings.

Which forms of identification do I need when I pick up my car rental in Natick?

Make sure to carry with you your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

What is the minimum age to rent a car?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. However, you may find that there is an additional charge if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category rentals in particular. Go through Avis's to determine any additional fees will be before you rent your car

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Natick?

That depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Natick. If you are having difficulty deciding, be sure to read over the table below. We've compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
LuxuryIf you really want to go all out on your trip to NatickInfiniti, Audi, or similar
SUV or MinivanFamily trips where you need the extra roomFord Escape, Chrysler Town & Country, or similar
HybridThose looking for a fuel-efficient vehicleBMW i3, Toyota Prius, or similar

Does the United States require car insurance?

Almost all countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to purchase interim coverage through the Avis. Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can also add on Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout. Most credit card issuers (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover) will provide some coverage. But many of them have restrictions, like not covering larger vehicles like premium models or some SUVs. Make sure to call and find out what kind of coverage is offered before you travel to Boston.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis car rental?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit when you book. The deposit can vary greatly based on the type of car. Furthermore, make sure there is enough on your credit card to cover a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

We encourage a full tank policy. You receive the car with a full tank, and you should return it with a full tank of gas. If you want to keep your expenses lower, fill up your tank before you bring the car back to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Natick?

Many suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it's part of your bundle that you are purchasing. It's helpful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most rental car providers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may want unlimited miles if you're planning to explore what else Boston has to offer, or even the United States.

Are there any road trips I should take from Natick?

Once you've checked out Natick, you'll be happy that you have your own vehicle. Not sure where to start your trip? The Parsonage can make for a fascinating day before you discover what else is worth checking out in Natick.

Book Today for Great Rates

Once you've checked off the must-see sights in Boston, having access to your own ride will allow you to see what else Massachusetts offers. When you are ready to check out more of the U.S. of A, you can leave when you like, without trying to wave down a cab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Natick car rental and zip off to take in all the must-do activities. Go through CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Boston, Massachusetts.