Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Nashua

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Nashua

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Nashua: What you need to know

Nashua is just one of many neighborhoods in Manchester that are worth exploring, and, you'll need an automobile to check out all there is to do around the area. Buses or metro, while inexpensive, may not take you to right where you need to go. Ridesharing can be convenient, but you'd be surprised by how many places they don't serve. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want the easiest way to get around town for a great price, then you've found the best place. CarRentals.com works with many of the finest car rental dealers in the business. Avis was the first car rental company to be located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With an assorted fleet of autos and over five-thousand locations all over the world, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Nashua Avis car rental at a great price?

You're on your way to finding the best deal on your car rental by going through CarRentals.com. However, you can remember a few things to keep your next rental affordable:

  • Read through the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees
  • Book your rental car as far in advance as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs if possible; they generally are more expensive
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you might save more with a longer rental

A little knowledge goes a long way to lower your rate.

What documents do I need when I pick up my car rental in Nashua?

You will need to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Nashua?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Make sure to review Avis's policy, as there may be limitations if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category cars in particular.

Is there a particular vehicle I should book for my trip?

That depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Nashua. If you are having trouble deciding, be sure to read over the chart below. We have compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Luxury or Premium classIf you really want to go all out on your vacation to NashuaCamaro, Chrysler 300, or similar
MinivanBig groups that need room for all their luggageHyundai Santa Fe, Nissan Quest, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most mpg on their tripBMW i3, Toyota Prius, or similar

Is insurance necessary when you rent a car in the United States?

When driving in Nashua or the rest of the U.S.A., you will need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you pick up your automobile. Almost all countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to buy additional insurance through Avis for your trip, if you know your insurance won't cover your rental during your trip. Otherwise, as a U.S. citizen, you can also add on Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Many major card issuers, like American Express or MasterCard, provide some coverage, however, there are usually restrictions. For example, you may not be covered if you reserve a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit when you book. The amount can vary greatly depending on which vehicle you reserve. Furthermore, make sure there is enough on your credit card to put down a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other rental car suppliers provide you a full to full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we recommend returning your car topped off. For a cheaper rate, it is best to find a gas station before you bring it back to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Nashua?

The majority of suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it's part of the bundle. It's useful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most rental car suppliers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your rental agreement, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may need unlimited miles if you are planning to explore what else Manchester has to offer, or even the United States.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Manchester, having the keys to your own car lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to check out more of the United States, you can leave wherever you want, without having to coordinate ride-hailing services or hanging out a stop waiting for the bus.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Nashua rental car and visit all the items on your itinerary at your own pace. Go through CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Manchester, New Hamshire.