Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Naples

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Naples

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 8 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 11.71/day

Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 11.71 /day

($ 128.85 total)

Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 14.63 /day

($ 73.15 total)

Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 14.73 /day

($ 73.64 total)


Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 14.75 /day

($ 73.74 total)

Mini

(Fiat Panda or Similar)

mini
  • 2
  • 4-5
  • Man.
  • A/C
$ 16.29 /day

($ 114.00 total)

Mini

(Fiat Panda or Similar)

mini
  • 2
  • 4-5
  • Man.
  • A/C
$ 16.29 /day

($ 114.00 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Naples : All you need to know

There is no better way to see everything Naples has to offer than by getting behind the wheel of your Avis rental car. Stop spending your vacation waiting on the bus, or wasting money here and there with ride-shares or taxis. When you have the keys to your own car, you can drive anywhere you want to go, when you want. Make your upcoming trip to Italy even better with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com takes care of all the speed bumps

With all there is to do and see in and around , you'll want to explore more than just the area surrounding your hotel during your stay. Whether you are wanting to check out the chophouse that has gotten fantastic reviews across town or try some of the local hot spots, you'll need your own car to explore as much as possible during your visit. No matter what you end up doing in , if you want to get the most out of your time in the city, having your own set of wheels is a must.

We work with some of the top dealers in the business. Avis was the first rental car company located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With over 5,000 locations worldwide and an assorted fleet of cars, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from beginning to end.

What you need to know about car rentals in Naples

How do I find the best prices on a Naples Avis car rental?

We strive to get you the lowest price, no matter when you reserve your car. But getting your car ahead of your visit can help keep spending low. Be sure to check the mileage policy and don't add an extra driver to avoid any surprise fees.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my car rental in Naples?

You'll need to present credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Naples?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Naples is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles (luxury, SUVs, etc.), may have an additional fee if you are under 25. Make sure to check Avis's policies to know if there is an additional cost for you.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Naples?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Naples. Economy or compact cars are easier to park and ideal for short commutes. If you are traveling with a bigger group, then a SUV or a sedan will have enough room for all of you and offer a more comfortable ride on longer trips. Those looking for a little extravagance on their trip can choose a higher-end model like an Audi A4 or Cadillac XTS or similar.

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Italy?

You are required to have insurance before you rent from Avis in Italy. Many of the major credit card issuers (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover) usually provide some coverage. But many of them have prohibitions, such as not covering larger vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. It is best to find out by calling your credit card company to find out what kind of coverage is offered before you head to . Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can also add on Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis does require a deposit when you book your rental. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you book your car for your trip to Naples. Please be aware that the deposit can vary greatly based on the make and model of the car.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

We recommend a full to full policy. You should get your car with full tank, and you should bring it back it with a full tank. If you want to save some money, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Do I need unlimited miles when I rent a car in Naples?

Naples certainly has its charms, but you may want to hit the road after you've checked off all the activities in Naples.

Can I get a one-way rental from Avis?

Avis usually offers one-way rentals. You may find it more convenient to return your rental at a different Avis. Don't forget there may be an additional fee when you pick one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Naples, having access to a car lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to explore more of Italy, you can drive wherever you like, without having to spend time waiting for the bus or signal for a taxi.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Naples car rental and take off to all the must-see sights at your leisure. Go through CarRentals.com and speed along the streets in Naples, Italy.