close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Muntinlupa

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Muntinlupa

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Muntinlupa: What you need to know

With plenty of neighborhoods in Manila, like Muntinlupa, worth exploring, you'll want your own car to check out everything there is to do in this city. Buses or metro, while inexpensive, may not drop you off precisely where you need to go. Ride hailing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but you may be surprised by which cities they don't serve. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to for a good rate, then you've found the right spot. We work with some of the best car rental dealers. The first car rental business to be located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing rental cars to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of vehicles and over 5,000 locations globally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Muntinlupa Avis rental car at a great rate?

We always strives to get you the best price. Nonetheless, you can remember a couple things to keep your next rental affordable:

  • Check the mileage policy to avoid any surprise expenses
  • Reserve your car rental as far in advance as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs if possible; they tend to be pricier
  • Compare daily and weekly rates; you might save more if you rent the car for longer

A little knowledge goes a long way to more savings.

Which forms of identification should I bring when I pick up my car in Muntinlupa?

You'll need to present your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What's the minimum age to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Take time to go over Avis's policies, as there could be limitations if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category vehicles especially.

Is there a particular car I should rent for my trip?

That depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Muntinlupa. If you are having a little trouble choosing, make sure to go over the table below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
PremiumIf you really want to treat yourself on your getaway to MuntinlupaCamaro, Chrysler 300, or similar
MinivanIf you plan on doing plenty of exploring and want a comfy rideHyundai Santa Fe, Nissan Quest, or similar
Economy CarWhen saving money is a top priorityFord Fiesta, Chevrolet Spark, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in the Philippines?

When cruising through Muntinlupa or the rest of the Philippines, you will need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Many countries require driver's insurance. You might be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis, if you think your insurance won't cover your rental during your trip.

The major credit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover) will usually offer coverage. However, many of them have restrictions, like not covering large vehicles like trucks or SUVs. It is best to call and find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you travel to Manila.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like several other rental car agencies, requires a deposit when you book. The sum can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Furthermore, be sure there is enough on your credit card to cover a deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

We encourage a full tank policy. You receive the car with a full tank, and you will want to return it filled up. To avoid any added expenses, find a gas station before you bring your car back to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Muntinlupa?

Many suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it's part of your package. It's useful to know how much you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most rental car companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, you could face additional cost. You may need to get unlimited miles if you are thinking of some road trips to discover what else Manila has to offer, or even the Philippines.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Manila, having your own vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to explore more of the Philippines, you can drive wherever you want, without trying to hail a cab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Muntinlupa rental car and take off to all the must-do activities. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Manila, Philippines.