Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Minsk

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Minsk

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 8 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 11.71/day

Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 11.71 /day

($ 128.85 total)

Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 14.63 /day

($ 73.15 total)

Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 14.73 /day

($ 73.64 total)


Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 14.75 /day

($ 73.74 total)

Mini

(Fiat Panda or Similar)

mini
  • 2
  • 4-5
  • Man.
  • A/C
$ 16.29 /day

($ 114.00 total)

Mini

(Fiat Panda or Similar)

mini
  • 2
  • 4-5
  • Man.
  • A/C
$ 16.29 /day

($ 114.00 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Minsk : All you need to know

There is no better way to see everything Minsk has to offer than by getting behind the wheel of your Avis rental car. Stop spending your vacation waiting on the bus, or wasting money here and there with ride-shares or taxis. When you have access to your own vehicle, you can drive anywhere you want to go, whenever you want. Make your upcoming vacation to Belarus even more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com takes care of all the speed bumps

With all there is to do and see in and around the region, you'll be wanting to take in more than your hotel room while on your visit. Whether you are wanting to try the chophouse that has received rave reviews across town or try some of the local hot spots, you'll need your own vehicle to see as much as possible during your trip. No matter what you have planned while in , if you wish to get the most out of your time in the city, having access to your auto is a must.

We work with some of the best car rental companies. Avis was the first rent-a-car business to be located in an airport and they have over 70 years of providing vehicles to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations globally and a diverse fleet of cars, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from beginning to end.

What you need to know about car rentals

How do I find the best prices on a Minsk Avis rental car?

CarRentals.com always tries to get you the lowest rates, no matter when you book. But getting ahead of your trip can help you save even more. Be sure to go over the mileage policy and keeping it to one driver will reduce your expense.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my car rental in Minsk?

You will need to bring your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Minsk?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Minsk is 19. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles (luxury, SUVs, etc.), may have an additional fee if you are under 25. Take time to go over Avis's policies to know if there is an additional cost for you.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Minsk?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what activities you want to do in Minsk. Economy or compact cars are great for short drives and are easier to park. If you are traveling with a bigger group, then a sedan or SUV will have more room for everyone's belongings and offer a more comfortable ride on longer commutes. Those looking for a touch of extravagance on their trip can choose a higher-end model like a Cadillac or Audi or similar.

Is insurance required when you rent a car in Belarus?

In Belarus you do need to have insurance before you rent a car from Avis. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa and MasterCard, provide some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check credit card company's policy before you decide. Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can also add on Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis does require a deposit when you book your rental. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you book your vehicle for your trip to Minsk. Please be aware that the deposit may vary greatly based on the make and model of the vehicle.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

We suggest a full to full policy. You receive the car with full tank, and you should return it topped off. If you want to keep your expenses lower, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Do I need unlimited miles when I drive in Minsk?

Minsk definitely has its charms, but you may want to hit the road after you've checked off all the activities in Minsk.

Does Avis offer one-way rentals in Minsk?

Avis usually offers one-way rentals. You may find it easier to drop off your rental at a different Avis. Be aware there is typically an additional fee when you choose one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Minsk, having access to your own vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to check out more of Belarus, you can drive wherever you like, without trying to wave down a taxi or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next vacation, book your Avis Minsk rental car and visit all the must-do activities. Reserve with CarRentals.com and cruise the streets in Minsk, Belarus.