close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Manzini

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Manzini

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Manzini : All you need to know

If you want to see everything Manzini has to offer, there is no better way to do so from behind the wheel of a rental car from Avis. Stop wasting your vacation waiting on the bus, or wasting money here and there with ride-shares or taxis. Having your own vehicle allows you to go to the spots you want to see the most, when you want. Make your upcoming getaway to Swaziland even better with an Avis rental car.

Why drive with CarRentals.com?

With all there is to do in and around the area, you'll want to explore more than just your hotel room during your visit. Whether you are dying to check out that latest cafe across town or try some of the local favorites, you'll want your own vehicle to see as much as possible during your getaway. No matter what you end up doing in , if you wish to get the most from your trip Swaziland, having access to your auto is a must.

CarRentals.com works with the top businesses in the world. The first rent-a-car company located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of automobiles and over 5,000 locations globally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best prices on a Manzini Avis rental car?

We try to get you the lowest rates, whether you reserve your car. But getting well ahead of your trip can help keep spending low. Make sure to read the mileage policy and don't add an extra driver to avoid any surprise fees.

What should I bring with me when I pick up my rental car in Manzini?

You'll need to bring credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's Manzini's minimum age to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Manzini is 21. Make sure to check Avis's policies, as there may be limitations if you are under 25 or for higher category vehicles especially.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Manzini?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what you'll be doing when you visit Manzini. Economy or compact automobiles are easier to park and good for short drives. If you are traveling with colleagues or family, then a SUV or a sedan will have more room and provide a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a dash of luxury on their trip can choose a higher-end model like a Cadillac or Audi or similar.

Does Swaziland require car insurance?

You are required to have insurance before you rent from Avis in Swaziland. Many major credit card issuers (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover) generally cover your car rental. However, many of them have restrictions, such as not covering bigger vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. Make sure to call and find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you head to . Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can purchase Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis does require a deposit when you reserve your rental car. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you book your car for your trip. Please note that the deposit can vary greatly depending on the make and model of the car.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

At CarRentals.com, we suggest a full tank policy. You receive the vehicle with full tank, and you should return it topped off. If you want to save some money, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles?

Manzini definitely has its charms, but you may want to take to the road after you've checked off all the activities in Manzini.

Does Avis offer one-way rentals in Manzini?

Avis offers one-way rentals in most cases. You may find it more convenient to return your rental car at a different location. However, there is typically an additional charge when you pick one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Manzini, having the keys to your own auto lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to see more of Swaziland, you can drive wherever you like, without having to wait for the bus or hail a cab.

Before your next business or leisure venture, book your Avis Manzini car rental and visit all the must-do activities at your leisure. Go with CarRentals.com and drive the open road in Manzini, Swaziland.