Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Mandaluyong

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Mandaluyong

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Mandaluyong: What you need to know

With plenty of neighborhoods in Manila, like Mandaluyong, worth exploring, you will want a car to check out all there is to do here. Public transportation, while cheap, may not get you close to where you wanted to go. Ride hailing can be convenient, but small towns may not have timely service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Mandaluyong and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want convenience for a fantastic rate, then you are in the right place. CarRentals.com works with some of the most dependable dealers in the business. The first rental car business to be located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing rentals to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of cars and over five-thousand locations globally, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get a Mandaluyong Avis car rental at a great price?

CarRentals.com always tries to get you the best rate. But, to make sure you get the most savings on your tip to Mandaluyong by doing a few things:

  • Read through the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees
  • Reserve your car rental as far in advance as you can
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs if possible; they tend to be pricier
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you may save more if you rent the car for longer

A little knowledge goes a long way to more savings.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my car rental in Mandaluyong?

Be sure to present your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Mandaluyong?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles (luxury, SUVs, etc.), may have an additional fee if you are under 25. Take time to review Avis's policy to determine if there is an additional cost for you.

Is there a particular vehicle I should rent for my trip to Mandaluyong?

That depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Mandaluyong. If you are having trouble choosing, be sure to look over our chart below. We have compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and enjoy great viewsJaguar F-Pace, Hyundai Santa Fe, or similar
Full SizeIf you plan on doing a lot of driving and want a comfy rideToyota Camry, Nissan Altima, or similar
HybridThose that want a quiet and comfortable ride with terrific miles per gallonBMW i3, Kia Optima, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in the Philippines?

When driving in Mandaluyong or the rest of the Philippines, you'll need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Many countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to purchase interim coverage through Avis.

Although many major card issuers, like Visa and MasterCard, provide some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental agencies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The amount can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Also, be sure you have enough on your credit card to make the deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

At CarRentals.com, we encourage a full tank policy. You pick up your Avis rental topped off. But, if you return the rental with less than the amount you received it with, most companies will charge a premium, and sometimes up to triple the amount of current fuel prices to refill it. To avoid any added expenses, fill up your tank before bringing the car rental to Avis.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Mandaluyong?

Most suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it's part of the bundle. It's helpful to consider how many miles you will be driving in and around Mandaluyong. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so be certain you go through the company's policy. You may need unlimited miles if you're thinking of some road trips to explore everything that Manila has to offer, or even the Philippines.

Book Today for Great Rates

With so much to do and see in Manila, having the keys to your own ride lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to check out more of the Philippines, you can drive when you like, without trying to wave down a taxicab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next business or leisure trip, book your Avis Mandaluyong car rental and visit all the must-do activities at your own pace. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Manila, Philippines.