close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Lublin

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Lublin

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Lublin : All you need to know

There is no better way to see everything Lublin has to offer than by getting behind the wheel of your Avis rental car. Don't waste time waiting for the bus or hailing taxis to go to the sights. Having your own car enables you to go to the spots you want to see the most, when you want. Make your upcoming trip to Poland more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com puts you in the driver seat

With everything to do and see in and around the area, you'll want to explore more than just the block your hotel is on during your trip. Whether you are hoping to try the cafe that has gotten great reviews across town or try some of the local hot spots, you'll want your own set of wheels to take in as much as you can during your trip. No matter what you have planned while in , if you wish to get the most from your trip to the city, having access to your automobile is key.

We work with several of the finest dealers. Avis was the first rent-a-car business to be located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing rental cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations internationally and an assorted fleet of cars, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the best deals on a Lublin Avis rental car?

CarRentals.com always tries to get you the lowest rates, no matter when you book. But reserving your car well ahead of your trip can help keep spending low. Be sure to read the mileage policy and don't add an extra driver to avoid any surprise fees.

What should I carry with me when I get my car in Lublin?

You will need to present your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What's Lublin's minimum age to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Lublin is 21. Make sure to review Avis's policy, as there may be added fees if you are under 25 or for higher category rentals especially.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Lublin?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Lublin. Compact or economy vehicles are ideal for short drives and are easier to park. If you are traveling with colleagues or family, then a sedan or SUV will have more room and provide a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a little luxury on their vacation can choose the premium category to get a car like a Mercedes C-Class or Audi A4 or similar.

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Poland?

In Poland you do need to have insurance before you rent a car. Many of the major credit cards (American Express, Visa, MasterCard and Discover) typically cover your car rental. But many of them have limitations, such as not covering large vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. It is best to find out by calling your credit card company to find out what kind of coverage is offered before you head to . Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can purchase Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis requires a deposit when you reserve your rental car. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you reserve your rental for your trip to Lublin. Please be aware that the deposit may vary greatly depending on the model and make of the rental.

Do I have to full up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

We suggest a full tank policy. You should get your vehicle with a full tank. If you return the rental with less than the amount it was given to you, most companies will charge a premium, and sometimes up to triple the amount of current gas prices to refill it. To avoid any added expenses, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles?

Lublin definitely has its charms, but you may want to take to the road again after you've checked off all the activities in Lublin.

Does Lublin Avis offer one-way car rentals?

Avis offers one-way rentals in most cases. You may find it more convenient to return your rental at another location. However, there is typically an additional fee when you choose one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Lublin, having access to a car lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to see more of Poland, you can drive when you want to, without having to wait for the bus or signal for a taxicab.

Before your next family vacation, book your Avis Lublin car rental and take off to all the must-see sights at your leisure. Reserve through CarRentals.com and drive the highway in Lublin, Poland.